Musa to West Brom

https://www.si.com/soccer/2018/01/15/we ... ahmed-musa

He might get the last laugh. Hoping n praying this goes through for Ahmed our boy.
Re: Musa to West Brom

Skysports:
"Puel says Leicester are open to bids for Ahmed Musa, Kelechi Iheanacho..."

Na wa. Not looking good at all.

Damunk wrote:Skysports:

Sounds great to me.

Neither of these guys are playing regularly so this is the opportunity for them to move on. Hopefully there's no talk about "wanting to stay and fight for my place" .

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Damunk wrote:Skysports:

Sounds great to me.

Neither of these guys are playing regularly so this is the opportunity for them to move on. Hopefully there's no talk about "wanting to stay and fight for my place" .

I second that. See how Chamberlain is showcasing himself at Stoke? The goal he scored this afternoon against MC was awesome! He moved from Arsenal and see him now. I keep wondering why our boys keep being stuck in EPL of late. Is this conspiracy amongst the coaches?

Did the boys consider the philosophy of the club and how they would fit in. Funny enough Musa is a better fit at Leicester than Kelechi.

Cristao II wrote:Did the boys consider the philosophy of the club and how they would fit in. Funny enough Musa is a better fit at Leicester than Kelechi.
the boys should have considered philosophy before joining leicester in the first place instead of only thinking big money move.

In the short term its too late to consider that now - the only philosophy required now is how they will be playing actively leading up to June and if westbrom can offer and guarantee this they should move.

I hope the Nacho man is next to move.