Kelechi Iheanacho (2 goals )vs Fleetwood

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho vs Fleetwood

seems kele don wound

silva don kill guinea fowl

King Futcha wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Already a poor pass from Kele after a good break arg...
i will leave it to you to provide all negative updates.
kpom, his entire vibe is full of only negative feel
Is it the vibe or the reality? Have you been watching or you just join, if you have been watching please list all the positives abeg... :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote:silva don kill guinea fowl
You don come with your negativity :curse: :rotf:

seems to have knocked it off

Bigpokey24 wrote:seems to have knocked it off
Dem kick am for blokus, yes he's run it off...

King Futcha wrote:
That’s how they do. Instead of wishing the boy well and encouraging him they look for the slightest mistake and beat on it till the boy gets discouraged. It’s how sh*tholes are made and it comes from those tat are hopeless.

My footballing days, I used to leave blokus for house. Great advantage with detachable ones :tic: :twisted:

King Futcha wrote:
That’s how they do. Instead of wishing the boy well and encouraging him they look for the slightest mistake and beat on it till the boy gets discouraged. It’s how sh*tholes are made and it comes from those tat are hopeless.
:rotf: should I manufacture good things he's doing? Ok, he wore his shoes on the right feet, lets all :clap: :taunt:

My footballing days, I used to leave blokus for house. Great advantage with detachable ones :tic: :twisted:
Yep. We’ve always had a suspicion yours were not real.

waka-man wrote:
Yep. We’ve always had a suspicion yours were not real.
I did a double take on that one :rotf:

Fleetwood Mac holding their own against a Premier League team...

Nacho scores!!!

Nacho is wasting his time in England.
This team has no midfield, cant play to feet and is full of selfish headless chickens in offense.

Build up play starts only to be wasted on a pointless ball to no where.
If he really wants to develop his game, he needs to move to the continent.

maceo4 wrote:Fleetwood Mac holding their own against a Premier League team...
We’re here for Kelechi and couldn’t give a single toss about Fleetwood or Leicester.

what a goal by kele

Goal: Nacho

GOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!! NACHO MAN!

Nacho showing everyone his talents!
As I said, he needs to move. Leceister is not going to develop him

Beautiful pass and first touch from Kele!

he only scores beautiful goals

worldcup go sweet oooo :D

Leicester without Ndidi and Vardy is a championship side at best