Kelechi Iheanacho (2 goals )vs Fleetwood

starts with Slamini..Ndidi on the bench
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho vs Fleetwood

Leicester
17Jakupovic
18Amartey
16Dragovic
29Benalouane
28Fuchs
26Mahrez
21Iborra
14Adrien Silva
7Gray
8Iheanacho
19Slimani

This is your day kele. Show dem what’s up. :thumbs:

Puel and co trying to get their moneys worth in the market?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Musa deserves better than this crap.

The YeyeMan wrote:Musa deserves better than this crap.
the thing weak me and dey pain my belle no be small

that harvey barnes who i think is a 'winger' and he is one of the worst soccer players i've ever seen.

Kele has Mahrez to feed him, he better come correct mschew...

Like I've always said it has nothing to do with football. What i don't get is why he is not speaking out and why his agent is not actively seeking clubs

Already a poor pass from Kele after a good break arg...

maceo4 wrote:Already a poor pass from Kele after a good break arg...
i will leave it to you to provide all negative updates.

King Futcha wrote:
So I should only report the positive things he does? And that makes sense to you sir?

King Futcha wrote:
So I should only report the positive things he does? And that makes sense to you sir?
you are making more out of my comment than intended, i merely said i will leave it to you to provide negative updates.

while you're at it. please provide a link, thanks in advance.

King Futcha wrote:
you are making more out of my comment than intended, i merely said i will leave it to you to provide negative updates.

I ask die last few weeks they told me I was being cheap, so now I had to order fox match pass, and luckily they have a 7 day free trial offer right now which I quickly joined and will cancel before 7 days are up...Yes I'm cheap so what!? :curse:

King Futcha wrote:

I ask die last few weeks they told me I was being cheap, so now I had to order fox match pass, and luckily they have a 7 day free trial offer right now which I quickly joined and will cancel before 7 days are up...Yes I'm cheap so what!? :curse:
I don't think you're cheap. I think you're ridiculously cheap :tic:

King Futcha wrote:

See this one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ok, give me your account make I use :taunt:

Kele is looking a little sharper than before, covering more ground and moving a little faster than before.

King Futcha wrote:

See this one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ok, give me your account make I use :taunt:
While you're"ridiculously" cheap, I'm"shamefully" cheap. I don't have an account I'm afraid :tic:

Kele picks up a silly yellow card just pulling back a Fleetwood player breaking after they lost possession, a lazy pull back b/c he didn't want to chase the guy down.

niyi wrote:
Like I've always said it has nothing to do with football. What i don't get is why he is not speaking out and why his agent is not actively seeking clubs
because he is a professional just like Mikel(conte did the same to Mikel)

maceo4 wrote:Kele picks up a silly yellow card just pulling back a Fleetwood player breaking after they lost possession, a lazy pull back b/c he didn't want to chase the guy down.
Too early to be picking up cards especially when you're trying to take advantage of a rare playing opportunity

King Futcha wrote:
kpom, his entire vibe is full of only negative feel