Kelechi Iheanacho (2 goals )vs Fleetwood

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho vs Fleetwood

See ball from Nacho see as the bobo wastes theopportunity
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Ugbowo wrote:Don’t know what to make of Musa.

I saw him and his wife at MM1 on Sunday January 6 when I was heading back here. The Airport ppl say they see him all the time. Not sure if that means anything per se.
May be he needs to go and beg the first wife he jilted
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Where’s all the talk about nacho not having pace coming from? He’s no Musa or Mane but the boy got speed when he wants to apply it.

King Futcha wrote:
1naija wrote:Any link?

Murderators.

I was even going to say thanks before clicking on the link.

Murds, please delete the thanks from my thought. :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :curse: :evil:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where’s all the talk about nacho not having pace coming from? He’s no Musa or Mane but the boy got speed when he wants to apply it.
Commented earlier that he's looking faster today...well if you had seen my earlier 'hating' comments...mschew...

Slimani off after his useless finish...

Tbite wrote:Iheanacho has scored a cooly taken finish,

but I don't like Iheanacho's style of football to be honest.

He has become very similar to todays Ighalo, a very predictable forward, albeit one with a better technique in the finish.

Iheanacho is much much better than this. He has lost that extra dimension to his play.

He relies too much on big chances. A strike that relies too much on big chances is not a true CF in my opinion, at least not in the modern game. Maybe 15 years ago but not today.

He should consider a change of position or at the very least, if he must play like this he should play for a team that actually creates big chances.

The guy is one of the best finishers in Nigerian football history, perhaps even one of the best finishers I have ever seen, but that is essentially his only strength at this point. He needs more than that. You cannot finish without chances. You either have big chances or you CREATE chances. He is very bad at creating chances. That's what made Aguero so much better than him, although their finishing was similar. That's probably what puts Jesus ahead of him.

Agent....and yabbis in 3,2,1

The sad thing is he actually has these qualities in him, I don't know what happened to them. Perhaps it was City that destroyed his confidence.
What I have noticed about Ihenacho is that his hold up play and first touch has vastly improved. These are essentials. Everything else na bonus. But Leicester put the ball on the ground now. Haba!

King Futcha wrote:
1naija wrote:Any link?

Murderators.

I was even going to say thanks before clicking on the link.

Murds, please delete the thanks from my thought. :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :curse: :evil:
i'm sorry brother, i mistakenly copied the wrong link. my sincere apologies.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where’s all the talk about nacho not having pace coming from? He’s no Musa or Mane but the boy got speed when he wants to apply it.
Commented earlier that he's looking faster today...well if you had seen my earlier 'hating' comments...mschew...
I was referring to Ayo Oni ro comments about nacho. Btw, how’s it possible for Ayo to wake up everyday with 10 new lies in his head as he wakes? That’s divine lying. :laugh:

OH MEN! Thought Kele had scored no. 2, but they say the ball went out.

Flag is up, but great finish by Iheanacho.

You could bet your mortgage on Nacho finishing when he is in or near the box.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Cmon nacho, give us one more goal jare.

I was referring to Ayo Oni ro comments about nacho. Btw, how’s it possible for Ayo to wake up everyday with 10 new lies in his head as he wakes? That’s divine lying. :laugh:
The guy na lost cause :rotf: :rotf:

Albright or whatever is pure trash

Albrighton is rubbish. Always ruins counter opportunities.

This team nah real yeye

Iheanacho goal disallowed for offside.

No, goal allowed! 2-0 Nacho

I'll say it again. Iheanacho has a very rare instinct of the goal that most strikers do not possess. With the right coach/circumstances, that guy is a goal machine
Last edited by deanotito on Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kele scores again

First goal awarded in English football after VAR intervention
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Iheanacho scores after VAR!

I am offically all for VAR!
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho (2 goals )vs Fleetwood

These might be the goals that will give Nacho his confidence back.
Last edited by Tbite on Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho (2 goals )vs Fleetwood

lots of crow eating on the lc forum.