3SC saves Super Eagles from "national disgrace"....

Toxicarrow
3SC saves Super Eagles from "national disgrace"....

Post by Toxicarrow »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Sunday Faleye of 3SC just scored the Eagles' only goal in the CHAN
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: 3SC saves Super Eagles from "national disgrace"....

:D :D A babalawo cannot heal himself but we have done our own for the sake of humanity

a thread for this & they are not even supereagles more like chan eagles

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Osas Okoro that crossed the ball is also 3SC?

It would have been better if they saved 3sc from the disgrace of relegation.

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

As far as I recollect, there is no division 2 player in the CHAN eagles. Sunday Faleye was listed as an Akwa United player! Was that how you guys managed to smuggle in a division 2 player into the squad? Na wa oo!

ukwala wrote:As far as I recollect, there is no division 2 player in the CHAN eagles. Sunday Faleye was listed as an Akwa United player! Was that how you guys managed to smuggle in a division 2 player into the squad? Na wa oo!
The last local club he played for was 3SC and that was last season.

3SC discovered him.

Not the first time. We remember Nwofor's exploits like yesterday.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ukwala wrote:As far as I recollect, there is no division 2 player in the CHAN eagles. Sunday Faleye was listed as an Akwa United player! Was that how you guys managed to smuggle in a division 2 player into the squad? Na wa oo!
The last local club he played for was 3SC and that was last season.

3SC discovered him.
:thumb:. I was pulling the legs of my good friends comrade Toxic and YemiB. Surely such talent will not waste in the NNL (2nd tier) and is certain to move when he returns from CHAN, if he hasn't already moved. He was actually listed as an Akwa player in the official CHAN list which might suggest that he has already signed for them!! Remember the season hadn't started when they left for CHAN so it is when he returns that we will know his club.

As far as I’m concerned, the EFCC should investigate the team officials for fielding division 2 players :mrgreen: :!: