Road To Russia : Game Tickets from Nigeria Supporters Club

OJI
Road To Russia : Game Tickets from Nigeria Supporters Club

Post by OJI »

Fans of Nigerian Football.

For those who are interested in tickets in the same section (Category 3, $125.00 each) as the Supporters Club of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, tickets are available for only the 3 first round games involving Nigeria.

If you do desire, other categories are available.

The catch is you must purchase all three games tickets. No cherry picking of games.

Scanned page of your passport page would be required.

PM for additional details.
Re: Road To Russia : Game Tickets from Nigeria Supporters Cl

Are you going?
OJI

Post by OJI »

Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.

nanijoe wrote:Are you going?
I am going to the first game against Croatia.

OJI wrote:Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Messi's second retirement from the international footballing, you mean?

Is that set in stone? I am torn between that or hosting a WC party that saturday..but if CE go plenty for that game, it may sway my decision.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

folks.. just a warning oo..
this our first game against Croatia in Kaliningrad is not an easy place to get to. In fact the province is isolated near the baltic sea and is surrounded by Lithuania and Poland. Looks like only option is to fly in.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

OJI wrote:Fans of Nigerian Football.

For those who are interested in tickets in the same section (Category 3, $125.00 each) as the Supporters Club of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, tickets are available for only the 3 first round games involving Nigeria.

If you do desire, other categories are available.

The catch is you must purchase all three games tickets. No cherry picking of games.

Scanned page of your passport page would be required.

PM for additional details.
Usually CAT3 seats area away from the pitch. nose bleeds or 2nd/3rd level. Can't imagine supporters club that far away unless this is an exception and they put the supporters in this category very close to the pitch.

Lager-back wrote:folks.. just a warning oo..
this our first game against Croatia in Kaliningrad is not an easy place to get to. In fact the province is isolated near the baltic sea and is surrounded by Lithuania and Poland. Looks like only option is to fly in.
The plan is to fly and go in through Poland.

you're late with your warning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Aruako and other folks have already worked out the logistics and planned their flights+road trips.

nanijoe wrote:Is that set in stone? I am torn between that or hosting a WC party that saturday..but if CE go plenty for that game, it may sway my decision.
At least me and 2 of my boys in London dey go. We have applied for our game tickets via Fifa.com. Once approved we apply for our fan IDs and then go from there. We are already looking at accomodation but the thing no cheap oh. We are thinking about the option of driving in from Poland on game day since our game is at 9pm local time in Kaliningrad. I am hoping to see if there are other CEs would be on ground so we can all plan together.

you're late with your warning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Aruako and other folks have already worked out the logistics and planned their flights+road trips.
Thanks. I will reach out to those guys. I beg who are the other folks.

There's a thread on it...I could have sworn I saw you contribute. Aruako dem and flying to Gdansk, Poland. From there, they will drive rentals to Kaliningrad.

Robby:

here we go.

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=284801

OJI wrote:Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.

see confidence! :rotf: