Road To Russia : Game Tickets from Nigeria Supporters Club

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:15 pm
by OJI
Fans of Nigerian Football.

For those who are interested in tickets in the same section (Category 3, $125.00 each) as the Supporters Club of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, tickets are available for only the 3 first round games involving Nigeria.

If you do desire, other categories are available.

The catch is you must purchase all three games tickets. No cherry picking of games.

Scanned page of your passport page would be required.

PM for additional details.

Re: Road To Russia : Game Tickets from Nigeria Supporters Cl

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:21 pm
by nanijoe
Are you going?

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:26 pm
by OJI
Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:10 pm
by Robbynice
nanijoe wrote:Are you going?
I am going to the first game against Croatia.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:02 am
by Odas
OJI wrote:Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Messi's second retirement from the international footballing, you mean?

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 12:45 am
by nanijoe
Is that set in stone? I am torn between that or hosting a WC party that saturday..but if CE go plenty for that game, it may sway my decision.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:02 am
by Lager-back
folks.. just a warning oo..
this our first game against Croatia in Kaliningrad is not an easy place to get to. In fact the province is isolated near the baltic sea and is surrounded by Lithuania and Poland. Looks like only option is to fly in.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:10 am
by Lager-back
OJI wrote:Fans of Nigerian Football.

For those who are interested in tickets in the same section (Category 3, $125.00 each) as the Supporters Club of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, tickets are available for only the 3 first round games involving Nigeria.

If you do desire, other categories are available.

The catch is you must purchase all three games tickets. No cherry picking of games.

Scanned page of your passport page would be required.

PM for additional details.
Usually CAT3 seats area away from the pitch. nose bleeds or 2nd/3rd level. Can't imagine supporters club that far away unless this is an exception and they put the supporters in this category very close to the pitch.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:19 am
by Robbynice
Lager-back wrote:folks.. just a warning oo..
this our first game against Croatia in Kaliningrad is not an easy place to get to. In fact the province is isolated near the baltic sea and is surrounded by Lithuania and Poland. Looks like only option is to fly in.
The plan is to fly and go in through Poland.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:25 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

you're late with your warning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Aruako and other folks have already worked out the logistics and planned their flights+road trips.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:29 am
by Robbynice
nanijoe wrote:Is that set in stone? I am torn between that or hosting a WC party that saturday..but if CE go plenty for that game, it may sway my decision.
At least me and 2 of my boys in London dey go. We have applied for our game tickets via Fifa.com. Once approved we apply for our fan IDs and then go from there. We are already looking at accomodation but the thing no cheap oh. We are thinking about the option of driving in from Poland on game day since our game is at 9pm local time in Kaliningrad. I am hoping to see if there are other CEs would be on ground so we can all plan together.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:35 am
by Robbynice

you're late with your warning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Aruako and other folks have already worked out the logistics and planned their flights+road trips.
Thanks. I will reach out to those guys. I beg who are the other folks.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:40 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

Thanks. I will reach out to those guys. I beg who are the other folks.

There's a thread on it...I could have sworn I saw you contribute. Aruako dem and flying to Gdansk, Poland. From there, they will drive rentals to Kaliningrad.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:42 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Robby:

here we go.

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=284801

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:34 am
by metalalloy
OJI wrote:Of course. I want to bear witness to Messi's last game for Argentina. I witnessed Bebeto crying at Atlanta 1996. Messi's reaction when it dawns upon him that he is out of the world cup would truly be memorable.

see confidence! :rotf: