Arsenal 4 VS C'Palace 1 FT

Re: Arsenal 4 VS C'Palace 0

Xhaka, shoot when you have the opportunity, haba!

zee wrote:Something told me that it was Sanchez will his silly brainless gragra football that was part of the reason Arsenal was not playing to it's potential.
Wenger is another part of the reason.
You just can't play free-flowing football with gragra players that believe WRONGLY that they are the top guns.
Una don come again abi..now it is Sanchez....you guys never disappoint :lol: :lol: Was Sanchez on the field against Bournemouth?

That Palace team is a disgrace to anything called professional football. These are gang of armed robbers stealing a living as pro footballers
Dean Oloye, I've been saying that. Ask Aniks, I even had a little discussion over the statement with him.
Gragra players will thrive under certain systems/coaches.............The portugese pygmy loves gragra players. Gragra players will also perform well under Alt. Madrid system(playing style).
But they won't thrive under coaches that play free-flowing football.
Sanchez is a gragra player, but a very good one at that.
Bro Zee, Alexis is not a gra gra player....when you talk of gra gra players, you talk of the likes of Zaha even the ball does not know what he is going to do to him.

Alexis has hustle, has approach you can tell what he is trying to do unlike Zaha, sometimes i get confused when he has the ball i take my eyes away before i lose my mind.

Arsenal is a club of midget minds, it takes a season or two for players with winners mentality to become depressed and start asking God to deliver them from the place.

Did you just see Zaha tie himself into a knot?

Look at Benteke...and they call him ,play and pay him as a striker.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Iwobi selfish there and costed Arsenal a 5th
To be fair he never saw Lacazette who was a few steps behind him
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Kai, see bullet!

If ManU value their asset they better come and get Fosu from this shytte club....he is not improving at all.

charlie wrote:
Kai, see bullet!
should I be embarrassed for myself or for you? Over to native English speakers :oops: :oops: :oops:

I understand taking your feet off the gas but we need a big win and a CLEAN sheet. Common guys , game is not over.

charlie wrote:
Kai, see bullet!
Na dane gun our Chief fire ojare :lol: Chief Afilaka and Zebrudaya na cannon dem dey fire

oloye wrote:If ManU value their asset they better come and get Fosu from this shytte club....he is not improving at all.

Is this the same breda/boy that was shining @ Man U?

jdizzy wrote:
To be fair he never saw Lacazette who was a few steps behind him
To be fairer, part of his job as an attacking MF is to see.

oloye wrote:If ManU value their asset they better come and get Fosu from this shytte club....he is not improving at all.

Is this the same breda/boy that was shining @ Man U?
Same guy oh my high chief....the boy has been poor in the matches he has played...he has stepped down to Palace level.

When you play carpenters the only product you are gonna get will be made from wood.

Seems Ibe did a number on AMN.

He has not recovered from that beat down.

oloye wrote:When you play carpenters the only product you are gonna get will be made from wood.

It’s 2018! Carpentry is what it was in 1979 in Nigeria.

It was coming - cant keep a clean sheet all from another sloppy play by AMN.

Arsenal can be so useless from dead ball situations.

Lacazette selfish

Something they say about Leopard and his spots....this Arsenal reminds me of that Leopard. The good thing os that this Palace team came to sell guguru rather than play football

Men sit Laca's arse on the bench.. nonsense ..he had all the time and space to adjust ( twice ) and he rushed everything !!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lacazette selfish
..I would use a more colourful word for him.

Iwobi's really raised his game recently...

Siddonlook11 wrote:Men sit Laca's arse on the bench.. nonsense ..he had all the time and space to adjust ( twice ) and he rushed everything !!

don't mind him..