Nacho, Iwobi, Kosc. Laca

Re: Arsenal 2 VS C'Palace 0

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:16 pm
by ojafranpa
Not watching though someone should please update. Thanks

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:17 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
Can we play palace every week. Seen more effort from kids playing practice mode on FIFA 18.

Re: Arsenal 3 VS C'Palace 0

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:18 pm
by balo
Now 3 - 0. Kos

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:21 pm
ojafranpa wrote:Not watching though someone should please update. Thanks
I think it has been made clear repeatedly, that if you cannot update a thread, you should NOT open one. I dont understand why people refuse to understand that simple instruction

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:23 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
4-0...Laca

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:24 pm
by oloye
Useless Palace....playing as if they were overfed kings. I see 6plus in this game,anything less than 6 is not acceptable.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:25 pm
by Coach
The wisdom of getting rid of Sanchez shining through.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:26 pm
by oloye
Trust Arsenal...they will beat this Palace team senseless and just as their muguless mugunners starts to get excited they will crash their hopes by losing the next match. This one is send off party for Alexis

by Chief Ogbunigwe
A healthy and determined Wilshere is the difference maker in offense. His willingness to run with the ball, and ability to successfully take on opponents opens things up for the likes of Ozil

by Siddonlook11
Coach wrote:The wisdom of getting rid of Sanchez shining through.
na wa oo na palace o ..

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:27 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:Trust Arsenal...they will beat this Palace team senseless and just as their muguless mugunners starts to get excited they will crash their hopes by losing the next match. This one is send off party for Alexis
You don see us finish o :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:27 pm
by oloye
Dont fall for that trap...look at the Palace team carefully even nationwide teams are not that generous defensively

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:29 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Dont fall for that trap...look at the Palace team carefully even nationwide teams are not that generous defensively

Coach is being sarcastic, abi you dey confuse am for Waffiman? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:29 pm
by oloye
oloye wrote:Trust Arsenal...they will beat this Palace team senseless and just as their muguless mugunners starts to get excited they will crash their hopes by losing the next match. This one is send off party for Alexis
I be one of una before :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:30 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

na we-we.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:31 pm
by ojafranpa
You will come back.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:34 pm
by oloye
ojafranpa wrote:
You will come back.
After Wengabe leaves!

Re: Arsenal 4 VS C'Palace 0

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:34 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Bellerin has ZERO vision. Kai...Ozil peels away to provide an excellent outlet, and Belle doesn't even look

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:37 pm
by ojafranpa
ojafranpa wrote:
You will come back.
After Wengabe leaves!
Oloye you know you still like him though? Remember your man Opong Weah, just because of him.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:38 pm
by bepanda
Our bench today: The future is NOW folks. No more Coq, Walcot, Debuchy (gone soon), ... etc.
13David Ospina
31Sead Kolasinac
21Calum Chambers
61Reiss Nelson
62Edward Nketiah

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:39 pm
by zee
Something told me that it was Sanchez will his silly brainless gragra football that was part of the reason Arsenal was not playing to it's potential.
Wenger is another part of the reason.
You just can't play free-flowing football with gragra players that believe WRONGLY that they are the top guns.

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:43 pm
by oloye
zee wrote:Something told me that it was Sanchez will his silly brainless gragra football that was part of the reason Arsenal was not playing to it's potential.
Wenger is another part of the reason.
You just can't play free-flowing football with gragra players that believe WRONGLY that they are the top guns.
Una don come again abi..now it is Sanchez....you guys never disappoint :lol: :lol: Was Sanchez on the field against Bournemouth?

That Palace team is a disgrace to anything called professional football. These are gang of armed robbers stealing a living as pro footballers