This was not a good week for Agents here ..

Re: This was not a good week for Agents here ..

truetalk wrote:
airwolex wrote:I've never got this hang-up people have for supposed CE agents. How does pushing players on CE have any effect on what goes on in the SE. Or am I missing something? Do Super Eagles managers and coaches come here to actually learn about players?
You need to ask CE Contributing editor how he does it. From the handshake during Pa Onigbinde to the rukus fight during Berti Vogts. Agents usually do 'Occupy Naija' to get their players in the team. Do not underestimate Naija agents ooo
Tony Nwaekeme said that d#$% Nwaekeme said that a powerful agent said that if he paid a bribe, he would make the team. He also said that he doesn't understand why so many Tony Harris' players made it to Brazil. Gotti, it wasn't me O! It was Tony Nwaekeme that said that d#$% Nwaekeme said that an agent told him so.

http://allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=12995

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249177&start=23

We CE agents are trying to prove that we are not Learners.
But is Tony Harris on CE or something? Those players that made it to Brazil had little to do with this site...

truetalk wrote:
airwolex wrote:I've never got this hang-up people have for supposed CE agents. How does pushing players on CE have any effect on what goes on in the SE. Or am I missing something? Do Super Eagles managers and coaches come here to actually learn about players?
You need to ask CE Contributing editor how he does it. From the handshake during Pa Onigbinde to the rukus fight during Berti Vogts. Agents usually do 'Occupy Naija' to get their players in the team. Do not underestimate Naija agents ooo
Tony Nwaekeme said that d#$% Nwaekeme said that a powerful agent said that if he paid a bribe, he would make the team. He also said that he doesn't understand why so many Tony Harris' players made it to Brazil. Gotti, it wasn't me O! It was Tony Nwaekeme that said that d#$% Nwaekeme said that an agent told him so.

http://allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=12995

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249177&start=23

We CE agents are trying to prove that we are not Learners.
But is Tony Harris on CE or something? Those players that made it to Brazil had little to do with this site...
Ton ...i mean maceo, how would we know?

Lol, looks like you guys know something I don't. :D

airwolex wrote:Lol, looks like you guys know something I don't. :D
We only deal with agents abroad....

So CE can be a major determinant of SE selection? No wonder I opened an Ademola Lookman thread and guys went ballistic on me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:
So CE can be a major determinant of SE selection? No wonder I opened an Ademola Lookman thread and guys went ballistic on me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Well, you can't just barge in on the existing agents. You have to pay your dues like everyone else. Right, truetalk?

Besides, like fagio ... I mean fabio said, homebased agents may not be good enough to start on Eagles nest. You may consider starting in other sports section, the CHAN for CE agents.
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.