Trouble in King Kanu's Household?

Re: Trouble in King Kanu's Household?

marko wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:[1] Amarachi's problem is that Kanu and Ogbonna are very close
[2] Those of you who have worked closely with Kanu will know that everything goes through his brother
[3] If you look at all the charitable donations Kanu makes, it is Ogbonna that approves them
[4] All those kids who get treated by the Kanu Heart Foundation get recommended by Ogbonna
[5] If Ogbonna does not approve an expenditure, Kanu is unlikely to accede to it
[6] This is Kanu's way of making sure he is not exploited. he entrusts everything to his brother
[7] In all fairness to Ogbonna, he has shielded his brother well
[8] With Ogbonna around him, Kanu is unlikely to suffer the same fate as Ebuoe
[9] However, once Kanu got married, the dynamics had to alter. I think the Kanu brothers were unable to factor this into their operations
[10] What Kanu needs to do is demarcate what areas of his empire are run by his wife and what areas are run by his brother
Seems pretty accurate what you wrote here, kanu wife has no rights to take her squabbles puböic especially in social media, kanu better be careful, she can take him to the cleaners if she decides to leave him, he will end up broke financially, i assume she has british citizenship since she has been living in the UK for a while

Kanu brother better take note as well
I said sometime ago all women are the same - statistically - excluding a few (out-liners) and I was attacked by: Aruako1
No matter the situation, no matter how sweet the woman may appear, be very careful because in them lies a major destructive poison. When they decide to release it, especially when in Oyiboland where they know the laws are in their favor, you are done.

In all, I hope Chief Kanu has protected himself legally with contracts and agreements (prenuptial agreements) else, hmm ...
So I didn't attack you on that statement?
I must have missed it.
I am officially attacking you now: They are not "all the same".
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

marko wrote:
[2] Those of you who have worked closely with Kanu will know that everything goes through his brother
[3] If you look at all the charitable donations Kanu makes, it is Ogbonna that approves them
[4] All those kids who get treated by the Kanu Heart Foundation get recommended by Ogbonna
[5] If Ogbonna does not approve an expenditure, Kanu is unlikely to accede to it
[6] This is Kanu's way of making sure he is not exploited. he entrusts everything to his brother
[9] However, once Kanu got married, the dynamics had to alter. I think the Kanu brothers were unable to factor this into their operations
[10] What Kanu needs to do is demarcate what areas of his empire are run by his wife and what areas are run by his brother
Seems pretty accurate what you wrote here, kanu wife has no rights to take her squabbles puböic especially in social media, kanu better be careful, she can take him to the cleaners if she decides to leave him, he will end up broke financially, i assume she has british citizenship since she has been living in the UK for a while

I said sometime ago all women are the same - statistically - excluding a few (out-liners) and I was attacked by: Aruako1
No matter the situation, no matter how sweet the woman may appear, be very careful because in them lies a major destructive poison. When they decide to release it, especially when in Oyiboland where they know the laws are in their favor, you are done.

In all, I hope Chief Kanu has protected himself legally with contracts and agreements (prenuptial agreements) else, hmm ...
I must have missed it.
:lol: :lol: :lol: No Damunk, you didn't, but if you did, I didn't see it. Arauko1 dey crase! :lol: :lol:

Thus Oga Kanu, hmm, make him take taim-o!
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

airwolex wrote:
marko wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Kanu had his arrangements in place before he got married. I guess he now needs to gradually change some of them and hand some of the responsibilities over to his wife. Ogbonna too should do the honourable thing and step back a bit.

One option is for Kanu to help his brother launch his own foundation. Maybe if Ogbonna has his own sickle cell, renal failure, polio, etc foundation and hands over the running of the Kanu Heart Foundation to Amarachi, that could help.
Kanu better beware, if she decides to end the marriage, she will do it in tbe UK where she will have protection of the law, kanu stands to lose everything, to be honest, footballers should try and marry once they retire, then they will see who has their back especially when the big bucks stops rolling in
Chief Marko, make you no let "Oga Arauko1" see dis tin wey you write-o, hmm! :tic: :tic: Arauko1, I jus dey play-o, make you no kill me
This man sef, you never forget that 3 week argument? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Airwolex; no-oo, I nefa foget-o! You rememba say de tin hapon for Crismas day? Crismas no dey com everiday now. So e go tey befor I foget-am

Thus as you can see, in about four weeks, a similar thing is happening again. That is, if what we are reading or discussing is true.

Latest now from the Kanu camp

They have unfollowed each other on social media

Dont know how far this is true though

https://www.ebiwalismoment.com/2018/01/ ... ra-on.html

But please Kanu fix this before it gets out of hands, the UK divorce courts always favours the woman 9 oit of 10 times

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:(

marko wrote:

My sources on the ground have confirmed that he's finished. Done. You can stick a fork in the whole wahala. The money is gone. The woman will soon follow. She claims he's no longer the man he used to be.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
marko wrote:

My sources on the ground have confirmed that he's finished. Done. You can stick a fork in the whole wahala. The money is gone. The woman will soon follow. She claims he's no longer the man he used to be.

Your sources on the ground? Kabalega?

Kanu has to chose one or the other. Your brother or your wife the mother of your children it’s not a difficult choice to make.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

marko wrote:

I must have missed it.

Odas has acute and chronic womanophobia.

Kanu is a very good man, considering what he has done for the less priveledged in society through his heart foundation and what not

Like i said, his wife seems to be a very confident woman, very westernised by the looks of things, most likely a british citizen, got a few coins hidden somewhere for rainy days, these types are very dangerous, maybe some big man lurking in the corner waiting for the kill Nigerian style, just hope kanu can take a grip of the situation and his finances and most important his family

marko wrote:

I must have missed it.
Odas has acute and chronic womanophobia.
Chief, no be so-oo! They say: "Women, you can't do with them and you can't do without them" (origins unknown). Everyday, the saying is becoming very true; at least to me, if not for every man out there who cares to listen. Men and boys, make una lisin-o, hmm! :lol: :lol: :lol:

The issue or favoritism of women is beyond description in Oyiboland. Knowing of such favor being on their sides, women are very confident they will defeat you in any court case involving divorce. Thus, protect yourselves guys, else, well na you sabi :shock: :shock:

Footballers should marry after they retire from the game, they are still young when they retire, then they can see what woman wants to stay when the high wages dry up

marko wrote:Footballers should marry after they retire from the game, they are still young when they retire, then they can see what woman wants to stay when the high wages dry up
lol. Bro, we heard you the first time. You can marry when you like, and allow the football players to marry when they like.

In life, if you start thinking like this, you will run yourself into an asylum. More so, why do you think the women dont deserve to also think about "what man wants to stay?" This idea that its only a man who needs to "test" a woman is a huge floor that put so many men in peril. Continue.