Joseph Dosu Interview

Re: Joseph Dosu Interview

1naija wrote:Dosu 11 :boo: :boo:

No Yobo? What was he on? Is he sure he doesn't drink?
Dem finish your boy for dis tweet. Titus Bramble!!! kai yobo don suffer! :lol: :lol:

maxsiollun

Post by maxsiollun »

That showed me: (1) Oliseh was tactically astute even back then (2) Okocha was playing for fun. Gosh if a hard nosed coach like SAF, Pep, or Wenger had got hold of him, gosh - he could have been even more amazing. Imagine Okocha only using his breathtaking skill in the final third of the pitch and with tactical discipline.
metalalloy wrote: Interesting that he was injured during the tournament.

:lol: @ Okocha treating Oliseh as his golden retriever. Jay jay oh, your head no dey house!
http://maxsiollun.wordpress.com/

1naija wrote:Dosu 11 :boo: :boo:

No Yobo? What was he on? Is he sure he doesn't drink?
Dem finish your boy for dis tweet. Titus Bramble!!! kai yobo don suffer! :lol: :lol:

Murds .....

A prophet is not respected in his hometown! :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad: :twisted:

maxsiollun wrote:That showed me: (1) Oliseh was tactically astute even back then (2) Okocha was playing for fun. Gosh if a hard nosed coach like SAF, Pep, or Wenger had got hold of him, gosh - he could have been even more amazing. Imagine Okocha only using his breathtaking skill in the final third of the pitch and with tactical discipline.
metalalloy wrote: Interesting that he was injured during the tournament.

:lol: @ Okocha treating Oliseh as his golden retriever. Jay jay oh, your head no dey house!

That was my frustration with Okocha through his career....and one of the things that irritated me with AW. JJ would have been more "serious" playing alongside the likes of Viera, Bergkamp, Henry, etc.

His comment about grassroots being dead in 9ja makes sense as to why the assembly line that produced him, Oliseh, Siasia and co suddenly halted. We can sure do better than relying foreign born & raised from places where the population is not even up to Ekiti state's.
Dosu Joseph

Okocha to Oliseh : Nigerians knows me as the dribbler , so if i lose the ball Nigeria knows you as the marker, so you win the ball and give it back to me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Okocha to Ikpeba, Why do you have the plaster on your nose? Ikpeba , so when i dribble i won't get tired. Okocha replies are you going to play sef? Kanu will play your position :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: jay jay nah comedian

Re: Dosu Joseph

:clap: :clap:

I enjoyed every bit of that interview. Glad to see that he is holding up. :thumb:

danfo driver wrote::clap: :clap:

Eguavoen told me similar re Bo Jo. It appears the players mostly rated him very highly.

I have always wanted to ask, can he walk post accident?

cchinukw wrote:I enjoyed every bit of that interview. Glad to see that he is holding up. :thumb:
Yes o. God bless him :clap:

cchinukw wrote:I enjoyed every bit of that interview. Glad to see that he is holding up. :thumb:
Yes o. God bless him :clap:
Rumors is that Oliseh did very well for him, during and post accident, financially.