Jose Mourinho: THE GREAT HIJACKER

Is there any other coach who know how to hijack players? :lol: :lol: Just one call and e sweet mouth go just seduce players like woman. :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap:

1. Mikel Obi from Manchester United
2. RObben from Manchester United
3. Wilian from Tottenham
4. Salah from Liverpool
5. Lukaku from Chelsea
6. Sanchez from Man City
Re: Jose Mourinho: THE GREAT HIJACKER

danfo driver wrote:Is there any other coach who know how to hijack players? :lol: :lol: Just one call and e sweet mouth go just seduce players like woman. :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap:

3. Wilian from Tottenham
4. Salah from Liverpool
5. Lukaku from Chelsea
6. Sanchez from Man City
agreed , but that salary for Sanchez, get as e be

Two out of five hijacks flopped.

Shaun Wright-Phillips from Arsenal.

Three out of six hijacks flopped. 50% success rate. :lol:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

When you have unlimited budgets ... it is easier...

bepanda wrote:When you have unlimited budgets ... it is easier...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: tomorrow certain clowns in this forum will accuse other teams of buying the title.

danfo driver wrote:Is there any other coach who know how to hijack players? :lol: :lol: Just one call and e sweet mouth go just seduce players like woman. :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap:

3. Wilian from Tottenham
4. Salah from Liverpool
5. Lukaku from Chelsea
6. Sanchez from Man City
agreed , but that salary for Sanchez, get as e be

Abi reports are that he is on 450k a week. Beautiful job by his agent :clap: :clap: :clap:

Sitting back in anticipation to see how much gymnastics will be employed to paint this as a bargain buy :lol:
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I forgot:

Pedro from Manchester United :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Shaun Wright-Phillips from Arsenal.

Three out of six hijacks flopped. 50% success rate. :lol:

Chei! Forgot SWP too :lol:

Na Wenger cause am...nonsense Old Man. Mscheew. Even if na Stoke Jose dey, I will NEVER sell him ordinary Senderos.

^^and they even used the Conte with the bald patch. What is this world becoming.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Na Wenger cause am...nonsense Old Man. Mscheew. Even if na Stoke Jose dey, I will NEVER sell him ordinary Senderos.

:lol: :lol: :lol: dem sey Mourinho called Wenger and seduced him. Wenger liedown like woman too for bed when he was speaking with Jose :lol:

Abeg this is the same guy that thought Victor Moses, Kevin De Bruyne, Mo Salah, Romelu Lukaku weren't good enough for Chelsea.

He likes ready made players ala Sanchez...he never develops talents that is why he never last more than 3 years at a club.
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Abeg this is the same guy that thought Victor Moses, Kevin De Bruyne, Mo Salah, Romelu Lukaku weren't good enough for Chelsea.
this argument gets thrown around quite a bit.

Abeg, please tell me how high Chelsea finished in the league table in the year(s) when he thought those listed were not good enough

Thank you

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: tomorrow certain clowns in this forum will accuse other teams of buying the title.
you're the know it all

how much is the transfer fee? or you'll do gymnastics by including salary, the same way txj did with Ibra.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Abeg this is the same guy that thought Victor Moses, Kevin De Bruyne, Mo Salah, Romelu Lukaku weren't good enough for Chelsea.

Abeg, please tell me how high Chelsea finished in the league table in the year(s) when he thought those listed were not good enough

Thank you
Sacrificing short-term success for long-term.....again he never waits for players to develop.

He is a short-term action coach.

Benedict Iroha wrote:

Thank you
Sacrificing short-term success for long-term.....again he never waits for players to develop.

He is a short-term action coach.
football is a short-term results-oriented business; ask your owner

but please answer the very simple Q I asked.

Thank you

you're the know it all

how much is the transfer fee? or you'll do gymnastics by including salary, the same way txj did with Ibra.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Clown #1 arises.

Salary- 600K pounds a week after 20 million signing on bonus and image rights kick in. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm sure TJX wrote this article below. :lol: :lol:
the Sánchez transfer is effectively worth £180 million once his £30 million valuation, payments to the player and a £10m fee to his agent, Fernando Felicevich, are accounted for.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/201 ... confirmed/

Mr. Shyteonastick absolutely has no excuse anymore. He better win the league after resorting to good ol reliable trick of buying his way to a title. :lol: :lol:

He likes ready made players ala Sanchez...he never develops talents that is why he never last more than 3 years at a club.

yes, he loves ready-made players! make e pain you well well! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I know it cuts through your bone and bleeds your heart dry just to imagine Mourinho as successful! Sorry bro! Mourinho is more successful than Chelsea and I can guarantee you now that Chelsea will NEVER see as much success as Mourinho! By God’s grace! Never! :taunt:
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

you're the know it all

transfer fee is probably as high as Albrighton's caliber? :rotf: :rotf:

Sarah from Liverpool?

you're the know it all

:lol: :lol: :lol: Clown #1 arises.

Salary- 600K pounds a week after 20 million signing on bonus and image rights kick in. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm sure TJX wrote this article below. :lol: :lol:
the Sánchez transfer is effectively worth £180 million once his £30 million valuation, payments to the player and a £10m fee to his agent, Fernando Felicevich, are accounted for.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/201 ... confirmed/

Mr. Shyteonastick absolutely has no excuse anymore. He better win the league after resorting to good ol reliable trick of buying his way to a title. :lol: :lol:
so how much is the transfer fee?