Swansea 1 vs 0 Liverpool FT

Re: Swansea 1 vs 0 Liverpool

Klopp taking out OX was a mistake,e go cost am this game even to get a draw

oloye wrote:If only this Jordan can develop some brain or go for a transplant.....he would have been a fantastic baller ,even better than his dad.
Uncle slow down oooh,his dad was not only fantastic baller but very special baller.He was one of the best in his playing days.
One of my favorite African footballer of all time
The father was very good but I also see Oloye's point. Jordan has some serious skills physically, he can do things that are not the norm but he doesn't have it upstairs. The point is if he had just a bit up there, he'd be unstoppable. Look across at Salah.

kajifu wrote:Klopp taking out OX was a mistake,e go cost am this game even to get a draw
Ox has done nada...no need keeping an Ox on the field when a more creative player like Llalana is on the bench

Bonny ,sad to see how his stock has fallen. This was one baller i had loads of time for when Swansea was Swansea

I think the Swansea coach made a mistake with this Bonny sub...he is not offering anything so far

oloye wrote:Bonny ,sad to see how his stock has fallen. This was one baller i had loads of time for when Swansea was Swansea
They're still Swansea na...

Liverpool with 71% of ball.

balo wrote:Liverpool with 71% of ball.
Most of which was sideways passing

Kloop looks like his about to blow a gasket....

How do you go from beating City only to lose to Swansea with a shitty display

Bus Parking 101

oloye wrote:How do you go from beating City only to lose to Swansea with a shitty display
Overconfidence

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:How do you go from beating City only to lose to Swansea with a shitty display
Overconfidence

Counterattacking side. City, Arsenal, sides that come out to play are easier for them to play. Against compact teams who they have to break down, it can be tricky.

charlie wrote:
Overconfidence
Man mi this one nor be overconfidence, na real stupidity be this, just see that last display from Salah

HOW did Pool not score there???!

charlie wrote:
Overconfidence

Counterattacking side. City, Arsenal, sides that come out to play are easier for them to play. Against compact teams who they have to break down, it can be tricky.
Well if thats the case, they go see pepper for Champions League

Okay this one na bad luck

Ghanaian JUJU!!!!!!! :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

YEEEPAAAARIIIIPPAAAAA!
How did that not go in?????

Can wan fight Bony?! Somebody is eager for a beating off the field too.

paj wrote:Ghanaian JUJU!!!!!!! :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
That Swansea babalawo na wa Ooo
Re: Swansea 1 vs 0 Liverpool FT

EPL is the real deal,beat top of the table that was unbeaten and open nyash to the bottom of the table.That is EPL at it best
Re: Swansea 1 vs 0 Liverpool FT

Double post? Don't mind if I do.
Coach wrote:Next week they'll lose to Swansea. Liverpool in full flight are terrifying, but it's near impossible to go Katsidis for a full campaign. They'll have moments where they're breathtaking but one will say with a degree of confidence, they're winning nothing this season. Next, with a decent GK, they're contenders.
Easy money. @Chief Oga Tx, nno! Thanks.