EQ Guinea VS Nigeria

Re: EQ Guinea VS Nigeria

charlie wrote:
Odas wrote:Exactly what I suspected will happen. That is, we seem to be playing the EGians half field, but that could be bad for us because ... and that is what happened.
Half field wetin? What does half field have to do with a man not picked up on a corner?
Did you properly read what I wrote? Hint: It means we could become over confident and get careless
I did, many times but I no fit compile ya logic!
... even after I gave you a HINT? Well, sorry, I can't help you there :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No mind me Odas, na bad belle from digesting the fact we conceeded a goal to a EQG.
Ok, by brother, no problem :lol: :lol: :lol:

charlie wrote:
Odas wrote:Exactly what I suspected will happen. That is, we seem to be playing the EGians half field, but that could be bad for us because ... and that is what happened.
Half field wetin? What does half field have to do with a man not picked up on a corner?
Did you properly read what I wrote? Hint: It means we could become over confident and get careless
... even after I gave you a HINT? Well, sorry, I can't help you there :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No mind me Odas, na bad belle from digesting the fact we conceeded a goal to a EQG.
Na lie. He thinks you lack logic. :tic: :evil: Don't accept his peace offering. Let him have it. :evil:

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote: Half field wetin? What does half field have to do with a man not picked up on a corner?
Na lie. He thinks you lack logic. :tic: :evil: Don't accept his peace offering. Let him have it. :evil:
Pajimoh! Why you wan cos wahala for hia, eh? :tic: :tic:
mojojojo

Post by mojojojo »

Watching this game I realized that this SE team does not deserve to go through the group stages.

An SE team that cannot score!!!!!

All blame rests with Salisu Yusuf.

He chose these lackluster players.

Despite the team not scoring goals he has refused to change his starting line up and refused to change his tactics. A player or two from bench may surprise him.

Committing more players upfront by using a different formation may work. But he has remained obstinate.

Good luck. I am going to watch Netflix.

2nd half should be interesting. Coach need to make adjustments.

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote: Half field wetin? What does half field have to do with a man not picked up on a corner?
Pajimoh! Why you wan cos wahala for hia, eh? :tic: :tic:[/quote]
In the absence of Naija goals, wahala is just as entertaining :evil: :twisted:

Naija will carry the day.

This team also struggled to score in the WAFU Cup. Let's see what happens in the 2nd half.

charlie wrote:
Odas wrote:Did you properly read what I wrote? Hint: It means we could become over confident and get careless
Pajimoh! Why you wan cos wahala for hia, eh? :tic: :tic:
In the absence of Naija goals, wahala is just as entertaining :evil: :twisted [/quote]

Relax, we go win E-Guinea, but if we don't win, oh well
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

These EQG guys and their yeye drama sef. The bobo got up and only remembered to fake injury after the fact,...ewu!

Kai, we have no attackers!

charlie wrote:These EQG guys and their yeye drama sef. The bobo got up and only remembered to fake injury after the fact,...ewu!
You do what you have to do to get the win.

Nigeria is lacking a good striker.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie wrote:These EQG guys and their yeye drama sef. The bobo got up and only remembered to fake injury after the fact,...ewu!
You do what you have to get the win.

Nigeria is lacking a good striker.
Ok but the ref needs to start handing out yellows, its getting ridiculous.

...., this is just pathetic....

mojojojo wrote:Watching this game I realized that this SE team does not deserve to go through the group stages.

An SE team that cannot score!!!!!

All blame rests with Salisu Yusuf.

He chose these lackluster players.

Despite the team not scoring goals he has refused to change his starting line up and refused to change his tactics. A player or two from bench may surprise him.

Committing more players upfront by using a different formation may work. But he has remained obstinate.

Good luck. I am going to watch Netflix.
Must there always blame ? This is a developmental tournament for crying out load. If we cannot field players to see if they have SE quality at Chan then when can that ever be done?

What a Goal!!!
1-1

Ok, these jokers can continue to malinger

Finally mixed it up,used the flanks, crossed the ball in.

Goal

Salisu needs to change his formation, play two strikers.

mapet

Post by mapet »

:clap: OK Okpotu, I take it back :clap:

Play through the wings more to change it up, long balls, and quicker transition play.
Don't let them settle quickly into that bunker defense.

1-1 but these guys do make things hard for themselves,not all of them are working for the team something that our main squad have proven to do smoothly.
mapet

Post by mapet »

Commentator bust Rabiu Ali's bubble..... "he's got two wives and seven children" :lol:

Arsenal supporters full ground. They panic at every little mishaps.
mapet

Post by mapet »

Eaglezbeak wrote:1-1 but these guys do make things hard for themselves,not all of them are working for the team something that our main squad have proven to do smoothly.
For example Faleye is not