EQ Guinea VS Nigeria

Re: EQ Guinea VS Nigeria

My belle Oooo,...My head Oooo...
mapet

Post by mapet »

Can someone tell this EGuineans that time wasting will not upgrade their economy class tickets home

So Rabiu is still balling after all these years...
Even after 2 wifes and 7 pikin...

OMMMMGGGG!!!! WHAT A GOAL!!!
Last edited by charlie on Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

pajimoh wrote:Arsenal supporters full ground. They panic at every little mishaps.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief, but even you panicked a little :tic: :tic:

2-1 ?

A rocket!

That was a perfect strike.

2-1

charlie wrote:My belle Oooo,...My head Oooo...
Mmm, na wetin dey hapon to your belle and head?
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cracking goal from outside the box from Ojo

Beautiful goal by ojo

Mmm, na wetin dey hapon to you belle and head?
Na, just miming the EQG players, before we nack dem 2-1

pajimoh wrote:Arsenal supporters full ground. They panic at every little mishaps.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief, but even you panicked a little :tic: :tic:
Panic ke? Oti o. When you support Spurs, the first thing that goes out of the window is panic :tic:
mapet

Post by mapet »

Effective ball distribution in the middle, give it to Rabiu Ali

ohenhen1 wrote:That was a perfect strike.

2-1
Now we have come! Let's see how much time the E-Guineans will waste

charlie wrote:
Mmm, na wetin dey hapon to your belle and head?
Na, just miming the EQG players, before we nack dem 2-1
I see!

Ogbugh,...traditional wastepipe...

They are now using the flanks, quicker transition play and long balls. Almost another goal from another cross into the box.

Good idea to test the long ball there.

mapet wrote:Effective ball distribution in the middle, give it to Rabiu Ali
I did not want to respond to those who were criticising his selection.

He is clearly one of the best home based midfielders. No reasonable basis to drop him. We have tons of U-whatever competitions to develop young players. This affects our FIFA rankings.

Penalty?! Gotta say, weakest penalty I have seen so far, especially since a clear cut one was not given earlier.
Last edited by charlie on Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Penalty for Nigeria.

Penalty to Nigeria.

Not quite soft (elbow in the box), but a bit surprising from a ref who supposedly never gives penalties.

Rabiu Ali scores 3-1