Man City negotiating with bilbao for 60 million pounds CB

Manchester City has made a move for Laporte! The holy club that had spent 200 million on fullbacks and more on defenders will be paying upwards of 60m pounds to add Laporte!

Already the highest spending team this season, City is determined to splurge more so that their checkbook manager can finally win a trophy! :lol:

After they were rejected outright by Alexis, they wept and wept and wept .. and told us that City is a humble club that doesn’t spend money. I suspect Laporte will be bought with 60 millio groudnuts :lol:
Re: Man City negotiating with bilbao for 60 million pounds C

Wetin Guardiola dey do you. This your obsession na die... Maureen has spent more than guardiola but guardiola na him oga

nemi2002 wrote:Wetin Guardiola dey do you. This your obsession na die... Maureen has spent more than guardiola but guardiola na him oga
nah lie , pep nah ogbologbo when it comes to spending none stop

4 central defenders worth 50-60 million + Kompany

Mangala
Otamendi
Stones
Now add Laporte to the mix.

nemi2002 wrote:Wetin Guardiola dey do you. This your obsession na die... Maureen has spent more than guardiola but guardiola na him oga

Are you just going to state this bold faced lie, and walk away? :lol:

nah lie , pep nah ogbologbo when it comes to spending none stop

They are also trying to buy Fred this week for 50 million :clap: :lol:

Man City is club 50...50millas

that Man City Academy....

How they’re managing to fit all this spending within FFP limits is a miracle. How the heck many shirts do they sell worldwide?

green4life wrote:How they’re managing to fit all this spending within FFP limits is a miracle. How the heck many shirts do they sell worldwide?
Oh! You thought FFP was a real thing? :lol: :lol: that’s cute!

By the way, you are sounding like Waffiman :tic:

Let the crying begin.

Mr. Piffington wrote:Let the crying begin.
The crying has already ended. Remember? "wah wah wah wah! alexis rejected us! wah wah wah!! he only wants money! wah wah!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Has Guardiola spent up to a billion on transfers?

nemi2002 wrote:

Yes :D

In total, during his nine years as a manager, Guardiola has spent €1,037,000,000.

Note that I have not added €60 million for Fred and €70 million for Laporte, as the transfers have not yet been finalized.

I take it you are going to tell lies again and walk away, like you lied about Eto'o being a left back and then lied again just now. Your reputation is clear. :lol: :lol: What a shame. An old matured adult who refuses to say the truth. shame shame shame!

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... rn-munich/

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... -goes.html

nemi2002 wrote:

In total, during his nine years as a manager, Guardiola has spent €1,037,000,000.

Note that I have not added €60 million for Fred and €70 million for Laporte, as the transfers have not yet been finalized.

I take it you are going to tell lies again and walk away, like you lied about Eto'o being a left back and then lied again just now. Your reputation is clear. :lol: :lol: What a shame. An old matured adult who refuses to say the truth. shame shame shame!

How much has Mourinho spent?
.Mourinho had spent 1.1 billion when he bought Lukaku....

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/www.daily ... t-1bn.html

nemi2002 wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The thing pain you abi?? When you saw that I had an answer to your question, you couldnt believe it. :rotf: :rotf:
please sit down, and dont open your mouth again this week! :lol: :lol:

nemi2002 wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The thing pain you abi?? When you saw that I had an answer to your question, you couldnt believe it. :rotf: :rotf:
Mourinho has spent more than guardiola and guaediola na still him Oga.

Next......

Btw you fell into a very simple trap.....

So Pep has gobbled up over a billion in roughly half the time that Jose has managed to, if we look at how long both have been managing in the big arena.

Will be interesting to see how long he stays at City, or where he will go after that.

But this season he is buying smart.

Mancity pay ridiculous amounts of money because they go after hyped up players with inflated market value]
There are better defenders than this guy in England. For e,g. Lascelles at newcastle

Guardiola likes to spend money sha kai. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

benteke wrote:So Pep has gobbled up over a billion in roughly half the time that Jose has managed to, if we look at how long both have been managing in the big arena.

Will be interesting to see how long he stays at City, or where he will go after that.

But this season he is buying smart.
I don't like the guy, but he possesses the same mix of smarts, ruthlessness, pragmatism and football acumen Mourinho has. The combination is deadly, as long as he has the money to spend.

I mean, look at the way he solved his keeper problem in one season while the likes of Klopp and Wenger are still doing azonto.

Not everybody can use money wisely so let's give him that. Hand the likes of Moyes and Dalglish a billion dollars and you will just confuse them into accumulating the likes of Andy Caroll, Felliani and Luke Shaw.

nemi2002 wrote:

Mourinho has spent more than guardiola and guaediola na still him Oga.

Next......

Btw you fell into a very simple trap.....
Thank you for setting a trap on the internet. Now that I have fallen into a trap set by a faceless internet person, my bank account has been depleted and I have lost my job and can no longer feed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: