Calling Babalawo!!!!

can we arrange a statue to honor our legendary Imolite?

OK, never mind...it appears he was a SPUDITE. Let's honor the KING himself, who RULED Owerri, Ansterdam, Milan and LONDON (in short, he ruled the world)...The Knight that Conquered Stamford Bridge...and annihilated Brazil with Ronaldo, Rivaldo, Juninho, Bebeto, Dida, etc.

Re: Calling Babalawo!!!!

John Chiedozie

He said to tell you he is on cake cutting duties at the moment but that he will get back to you soon.

Imo state has offered much much more.

Samuel Okwaraji
Emmanuel Amunike
Kelechi Ihenacho
The Nwakali brothers
Uche Okechukwu
Nwankwo Kanu (Open war between Imo/Owerri and Abia/Arochukwu for his hometown) :taunt:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:can we arrange a statue to honor our legendary Imolite?

OK, never mind...it appears he was a SPUDITE. Let's honor the KING himself, who RULED Owerri, Ansterdam, Milan and LONDON (in short, he ruled the world)...The Knight that Conquered Stamford Bridge...and annihilated Brazil with Ronaldo, Rivaldo, Juninho, Bebeto, Dida, etc.

Kanu is from Abia.

aruako1 wrote:

Kanu is from Abia.

We no gree. Kanu was from Imo state up until he was a full grown man. He has 100% privilege, and can even be our next Governor if he wanted. Doc Sabi's clannish Ohuhu boys will not give him that. They will call him an Owerri man. :taunt:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

aruako1 wrote:

Kanu is from Abia.

We no gree. Na Imolite

Nkume wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Kanu is from Abia.

We no gree. Kanu was from Imo state up until he was a full grown man. He has 100% privilege, and can even be our next Governor if he wanted. Doc Sabi's clannish Ohuhu boys will not give him that. They will call him an Owerri man. :taunt:
Thank you! Finally, your FIRST meaningful post on the CE :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :clap: :clap: :clap:

1naija wrote:He said to tell you he is on cake cutting duties at the moment but that he will get back to you soon.

tell am to save my own cake o, and hide it from longer throat non-Imolites like Dr. Sab, Cellular, Wanaj0, Okocha10.

Nkume wrote:Imo state has offered much much more.

Samuel Okwaraji
Emmanuel Amunike
Kelechi Ihenacho
The Nwakali brothers
Uche Okechukwu
Nwankwo Kanu (Open war between Imo/Owerri and Abia/Arochukwu for his hometown) :taunt:

Uche Okechukwu no be from Abia?

Nkume wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Kanu is from Abia.

Thank God you know the fact that he is from Abia. The rest is shakara.

aruako1 wrote:
Nkume wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Kanu is from Abia.

Thank God you know the fact that he is from Abia. The rest is shakara.
Do you want us to withdraw our statue? In any event, he is the KING.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Samuel Okwaraji
Emmanuel Amunike
Kelechi Ihenacho
The Nwakali brothers
Uche Okechukwu
1naija!

Samuel Okwaraji
Emmanuel Amunike
Kelechi Ihenacho
The Nwakali brothers
Uche Okechukwu
1naija!

Aruako has suggested that you're from Abia....the village next to Dr. Sab's hamlet.

Samuel Okwaraji
Emmanuel Amunike
Kelechi Ihenacho
The Nwakali brothers
Uche Okechukwu
1naija!

Aruako has suggested that you're from Abia....the village next to Dr. Sab's hamlet.

Murds..... :mad: :mad: :sad: :sad:

1naija wrote:He said to tell you he is on cake cutting duties at the moment but that he will get back to you soon.

tell am to save my own cake o, and hide it from longer throat non-Imolites like Dr. Sab, Cellular, Wanaj0, Okocha10.
We Imolites will not allow all you Abia herdsmen into our state. We got no colony to accommodate you people.

Long live our governor our governor.

BTW, go collect bean cake (akara) from your Ilorin people :tic:

We Imolites will not allow all you Abia herdsmen into our state. We got no colony to accommodate you people.

Una go kill persin :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Kpom to the highlighted. The rest na just fluff. Dr. Sab dem na herdsmem from Abia trying to wander into our great state. We have borrowed shoot-on-sight mandate from Wicked Wike for those trying to come and steal our cakes, statues and Christmas trees.

Until Abia can offer a statue, I am officially supporting Kanu's "Imoship"

No Statue for him due to Anti-Government activities. Nonsense!
He still remains my homeboy though.

Babalawo wrote:No Statue for him due to Anti-Government activities. Nonsense!
Aru!!!

Babalawo wrote:No Statue for him due to Anti-Government activities. Nonsense!

which one be anti-government activities? We no gree o. A great Imolite that decimated Chelsea @ the Bridge, Brazil in the US of A, among other great achievements. Na yam?

nanijoe wrote:Until Abia can offer a statue, I am officially supporting Kanu's "Imoship"
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: We know who the real serious CE folks are, not fake CEs :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: like Aruako and Babalawo