South Africa U20 Girls On Arrival in Nigeria....

Re: South Africa U20 Girls On Arrival in Nigeria....

Igugu wrote:
mcal wrote:...that step they were descending from is so familiar, na there stench of heat dey hit person as you arrive.
How come they never smell that and try to fix it? Kai! Nigeria!
...like someone stated above, those in the country are immuned to the stench-like smell.
You get that too at London Heathrow African arrival terminal, I believe gate 4. Terrible the last time I passed thru there.
Did you check your mouth? :taunt:
...you no be dokita? If my mouth dey smell na how I go sabi :???: That London terminal 4 na real dump.
Okay, lick the inside of your wrist, leave it to dry and then smell it.
Tell us the result. :thumb:
...yeah, the ensi akpana test we do back in the kiddo days :biggrin:

Oguleftie wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:Africa no be problem. Na how the new coach go help us win world cup I dey wait for
Sweden has never won it, & never played in the final game.
We are not Sweden
okuns

Post by okuns »

Igugu wrote:
mcal wrote:...that step they were descending from is so familiar, na there stench of heat dey hit person as you arrive.
How come they never smell that and try to fix it? Kai! Nigeria!
Because we love the funk, and gotta have the funk... :tic: