Joseph Akpala hangs

For Oostende versus Club Brugge
Re: Joseph Akpala hangs

Bonaventure nko? The boy hasn’t scored since van city started calling for him to be invited to Russia, not even a starter these days. Wetin shele?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Bonaventure nko? The boy hasn’t scored since van city started calling for him to be invited to Russia, not even a starter these days. Wetin shele?

Good for you Akpalla.

Hopefully, Bushboy does not start shrinning you again.

Impressive cameo by Coutinho.

Barca thru to copa s/final

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Impressive cameo by Coutinho.

Why do you always crash threads??? :mad:

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

bret- hart wrote:
txj wrote:Impressive cameo by Coutinho.

Why do you always crash threads??? :mad:

This is not even like apples and oranges, but apples and screwdrivers... :bump: :bump: :bump:

Kai Akpala still dey tap! :shock: