If Sanchez is juiciest orange, Will SE Make OJ or Lemonade?

BBC Source: Sanchez is juiciest orange - Mourinho

Hearing Jose Mourinho describe Alexis Sanchez as a juicy orange made me wonder, what kind of juice, if any, Rohr will make out of the SE in Russia?
Will it be OJ, Kunu, chapman, palmwine, zobo, Fura Da Nono or something else? :)

Wouldn't be surprised to see lemonade though. :tic:

Anyway, what kind of fruit(s) are SE players and what will be the final juice?
It doesn't even have to be fruit, because to me, Enzenwa is a bitter cola nut. Tough to injest but could just be the right medicine.
While Egypt's Salah is a succulent orange, pineapple, guava and mango all rolled into one. :drool: :D

Balogun on the other hand, is a kind of fruit with a taste that grows on you but the fruit is delicate and bruises easily...

What do you all think?
Re: If Sanchez is juiciest orange, Will SE Make OJ or Lemona

Shake the Orange juice.

I believe the matoke waragi drink that you have been drinking is getting you muddled up :lol: :lol: you trying to behave like that muzungu arse licker from Kenya :lol: :lol:

Life no easy for the Republic of CNQ o. We should count our blessings instead taking AQ for granted.

1naija wrote:Life no easy for the Republic of CNQ o. We should count our blessings instead taking AQ for granted.
Abeg no dey hide the meaning of CNQ Can Never Qualify, the midgets still better pass this one at least dia own na DNQ and Can Not Win Trophies

See what I told you guys about Enzenwa?

Bitter to taste but can cure a lot of ills. :D

Vic Mo is a big jack fruit. :)

Now who is the Soursop?

Kabalega wrote:See what I told you guys about Enzenwa?

Now who is the Soursop?

How about Uganda? :tic: It seems like last year you played your last match in this very tournament - such a long time ago now. The lemonades are in the semi final while the onion juice (Uganda) is always guaranteed to make their fans cry :tic: :taunt:

Now who is the Soursop?

How about Uganda? :tic: It seems like last year you played your last match in this very tournament - such a long time ago now. The lemonades are in the semi final while the onion juice (Uganda) is always guaranteed to make their fans cry :tic: :taunt:
:lol: :lol: You actually have jokes.......... sometimes. :taunt:

What kind of fruit is JMO?

Kabalega wrote:

Now who is the Soursop?

Pomegranates. Highly nutritious and smooth on the taste buds :tic:

Kabalega wrote:

Now who is the Soursop?

Pomegranates. Highly nutritious and smooth on the taste buds :tic:
Do pomegranates grow sideways?
Plantains and spinach are more nutritious. :P
http://www.bbc.com/future/story/2018012 ... ious-foods

Seriously, I like JMO!
He is a great passer, decent dribbler but above all else, has the brains and mental grit to go with it all.

However, he got 4 yellows in 10 games last season. Is he sliding back into his old ways? :sneaky:

Bottom line, if you have tasted a banana in the West and thought it was good, that is JMO. :D