BARCA VS ALAVES 2-1 (FT) REF GIFT WRAPS WIN

Re: CRACKING GAME: BARCA VS ALAVES 2-1 (2H)

That should have been a penalty for Alaves. The hand was away from the body.

anikulapo wrote:OMG WAS THAT A CLEAR PK denied ? Wow see proper Ojoro for Barca again.

This is criminal officiating.

Pique scores with a handball and a clear penalty kick is denied Alaves...

Dude, again STFU! It was ball to hand!

And even replays have shown that the foul that led to the free kick goal was on a player that was clearly offside .... This is so disgusting

Undertaker wrote:
anikulapo wrote:OMG WAS THAT A CLEAR PK denied ? Wow see proper Ojoro for Barca again.

Rotten corpse shut you decaying mouth. The arms were clearly extended you useless cadaver

Undertaker wrote:

Rotten corpse shut you decaying mouth. The arms were clearly extended you useless cadaver
Dude............... oloshi Fake Madrid lover cry over split milk 2-1 FT,,,,,,,,,,,,, Visca Barca 19 points lead??????????????????

anikulapo wrote:And even replays have shown that the foul that led to the free kick goal was on a player that was clearly offside .... This is so disgusting

Not a Barca fan, but these commentators are ignorant. Yes, the dude was offsides, BUT a foul will be awarded against you if you kick someone who's offsides. Under no circumstances do the laws allow a rough tackle against anyone, onside or offsides.

Re: the PK not awarded. I think the rules are confusing generally. There is the arm in natural vs unnatural position, but there is also the aspect of refs not calling the foul if the defender is too close to the shot to react either way. I think FIFA/FAs/Refs need to come up with clear, unambiguous universal rules. Hopefully VAR will eliminate the "did not see it" aspect, and put refs on the hook to explain there decisions.

tolahs
Re: BARCA VS ALAVES 2-1 (2H) REF GIFT WRAPS WIN

Post by tolahs »

The consistent levels of high performances by Andrés Iniesta & Messi - add the street fighter in Suarez creates a monster of a team - they just know how to win.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

anikulapo wrote:And even replays have shown that the foul that led to the free kick goal was on a player that was clearly offside .... This is so disgusting

Not a Barca fan, but these commentators are ignorant. Yes, the dude was offsides, BUT a foul will be awarded against you if you kick someone who's offsides. Under no circumstances do the laws allow a rough tackle against anyone, onside or offsides.

Re: the PK not awarded. I think the rules are confusing generally. There is the arm in natural vs unnatural position, but there is also the aspect of refs not calling the foul if the defender is too close to the shot to react either way. I think FIFA/FAs/Refs need to come up with clear, unambiguous universal rules. Hopefully VAR will eliminate the "did not see it" aspect, and put refs on the hook to explain there decisions.

Chief, thank you jare...... Spoken like a knowledgeable person instead of a loud mouth id!ot like anikulapo

I am now believing those who always say refs favor Barca. Suarez' shot blocked by Pique's hand goal accepted. The Barca dude who got them the freekick that Messi ended up scoring was offside, no call. Umtiti blocked a shot with his hand in the 18, a clear pk, no call.

Was live @NouCamp, must say, it's a leviathan of a stadium and ironically, amongst the dullest for three-quarters of it's expanse. The global appeal of Barca ensures that a good slice of the attendees are sightseers there for the selfies and nil else. The game was drab by and large, with Barca well off the pace and Coutinho struggling to operate in the hole. The double substitution of the fullbacks was a necessity. Both were garbage.

Caught Igwe's freekick on camera, had a little wager it was curling in. Round of drinks....non-alcoholic cerveza, would like to see them try that sh*t at the Potteries. All in all, fair to say none of them could do it, where? With who in the dugout? Exactly.

Bia nwokem are you making up rules as you go?

The man was offside and the play should be called dead. You can then caution the player for the foul play :idea: on the handball, the man extended his arm and made himself larger in the process. Stone cold PK

Undertaker wrote:

Chief, thank you jare...... Spoken like a knowledgeable person instead of a loud mouth id!ot like anikulapo

Of course such yeyerisms will make sense to a rotten corpse like you :rotf: :rotf: yeye dead man frontin' :mrgreen:

The man was offside and the play should be called dead. You can then caution the player for the foul play :idea: on the handball, the man extended his arm and made himself larger in the process. Stone cold PK
Not correct, unless the rules have changed again. I once saw a PK called while the ball was nowhere near the 18 because the linesman caught a defender punching a striker in the box. It was a red card and PK, and stirred serious debate, but analysts determined that per FIFA rules, it is a foul wherever it was committed. This was in the 90's...Spartak Moscow vs some German club...

So you are now comparing a punch to a mistimed challenge :woot: :rotf: My Good Chief biko e don do :mrgreen:

mistimed challenge abi na agricultural tackle from Breda? Ok now....continue...

You must be new to La Liga and the organised gangsterism that goes by the name of "refereeing" over there. Behold - other acts by the Barca-Real referee criminal syndicate:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=267996&hilit=tripped+blade+of+grass

wiseone wrote:You must be new to La Liga and the organised gangsterism that goes by the name of "refereeing" over there. Behold - other acts by the Barca-Real referee criminal syndicate:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=267996&hilit=tripped+blade+of+grass

Have to agree. Both Real & Barca benefit from some of the most outrageous refereeing I have ever seen.
VAR cannot arrive fast enough in La Liga.

I do wonder: do fans/players of mid-lower table teams in Spain complain about the scandalous injustices they are subjected to against Barca and Real? In many of the games I see, they just shrug their shoulders and do not even complain about the injustice.
charlie wrote: Have to agree. Both Real & Barca benefit from some of the most outrageous refereeing I have ever seen.
VAR cannot arrive fast enough in La Liga.
Re: BARCA VS ALAVES 2-1 (FT) REF GIFT WRAPS WIN

Saw the footage of this awful game. The injustice is amplified by the lemming like commentating of the BEIN commentators (including that circus act Ray Hudson) who ignore the bad decisions.