Ezenwa will be the starter at the WC...

Re: Ezenwa will be the starter at the WC...

1naija wrote:Enyeama does not fit into this team.

Our 3 goalkeepers at the WC will remain Ezenwa, Akpeyi and Alampasu!
Shebi we have friendlies coming up abi? You’ll find out then that none of them are ready. Hope u have a plan D.
If they are not ready, are you going to find new ones under Ikoyi bridge? The sooner you accept the reality the better it'll be for you.

They are what we have. That's the beauty of National teams footballs. You can't go and buy players so you make do with what you have!
Ok, fine. Now you have to acknowledge that we don’t have the talent to qualify for the 2nd rd and we’re just there to make up the numbers.
Emir - bros, please don't despair about our qualification to the second round. Like I have said several times in the past, I will say it again and that is: WE WILL BEAT CROATIA and TOP THE GROUP. Thus, we will make it to the second round if that is your fear.

Obong wrote:Enyeama is in shape. Only snag is he must confirm a club affiliation and get busy. This was him in training on January 26th...

And this is what Rohr said on January 24th...

http://dailypost.ng/2018/01/24/2018-wor ... ake-squad/
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Obong! Okay-oooo!!

Robbynice wrote:Ezenwa will most likely be the starter at the WC. I just do not see Enyeama fit enough to make the WC. Ezenwa has earned it right now. Lets call a spade a spade.

Had no idea the Trump effect reached Atlanta, much less football!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Robbynice wrote:Ezenwa will most likely be the starter at the WC. I just do not see Enyeama fit enough to make the WC. Ezenwa has earned it right now. Lets call a spade a spade.

Had no idea the Trump effect reached Atlanta, much less football!
He is our President after all... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: