gurus: name 4th player pls

megapro
gurus: name 4th player pls

Post by megapro »

megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold
Re: gurus: name 4th player pls

This is some gay shait! :taunt:
megapro

Post by megapro »

Frim left of Westerhof anticlockwise
Dodo Mayana
Semi
Cerezo

Is this Sunday Daniels?
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold
megapro

Post by megapro »

1naija wrote:This is some gay shait! :taunt:
Lol

By the pool

I suspect Sweden friendly away 1994
megapro 2012:
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Clockwise:
Dodo Mayana
Westerhof
Edema Fuludu?
Eguavoen
Semitoje
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

Clockwise:
Peter Rufai
Clemens Westerhof
Sunday Daniel
Augustine Eguaveon
Isaac Semitoje

Oloye, pls confirm.

This Westerhoof fella is really dark for a Dutchman.

airwolex wrote:This Westerhoof fella is really dark for a Dutchman.

he might have Jewish origins/roots.... the -off suffix may be the key....Eastern European and/or Jewish

On second thoughts though, several German non-Turkish players are "dark"....example Michael Ballack

I no go lie, that picture get as e be. All the the brodas dey half naked, come surround their queen bee :tic: :D

...too much time in Africa :???:

not that...he is dark-haired.

megapro wrote:Image
Only recognize Egu and Rufai among the 4 players.

I thought Bamenda Boy would have been the first in.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I don't know how you are ordering them

Dodo Mayana
Cerezo
Semitoje
Fuludu (not 100% sure, but I think it is him)
Last edited by truetalk on Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Oloye was just having fun playing football. He always just seemed excited to be on the field.

truetalk wrote:Oloye was just having fun playing football. He always just seemed excited to be on the field.

is Oloye the TFCO in that pic? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: The short one, I mean :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Rufai, Sunday Daniel, Isaac Semitoje and Augustine Eguavoen.

megapro wrote:Image
The two at the back, Dodo Mayana aka Peter Rufai , Sunday Daniel, two at the front Semitoje and Eguavoen.

truetalk wrote:Oloye was just having fun playing football. He always just seemed excited to be on the field.

is Oloye the TFCO in that pic? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: The short one, I mean :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
When they call someone Oloye, he must be Oloye in everything....even in height. We do not have ghanain or breda gene or dna in our family. :lol:

James Enaguna (with dreads ) , may his soul continue to rest in piece, fantastic midfielder who patented the dribble called 68 i think it was called.

James Enaguna (with dreads ), may his soul continue to rest in piece, fantastic midfielder who patented the dribble called 68 i think it was called.
Oloye, you no tall reach like dis when I see you o!
Weytin happen?
Abi na bredas full dis foto? :tic:

James Enaguna (with dreads ), may his soul continue to rest in piece, fantastic midfielder who patented the dribble called 68 i think it was called.
Oloye, you no tall reach like dis when I see you o!
Weytin happen?
Abi na bredas full dis foto? :tic:
Hahha. Dem say when person dey old e dey shrink :lol: