I luv Ghana

I luv Ghana

going forward, anybody wey yab ghana for this forum go enter am.. as of today bigpokey is now a big time ghana homie.. so lets all be done with all the badbelles

Re: I luv Ghana

tfco wrote:what's her name?
:D :D omo the shewen got me sprung , i no go lie..ghana gals and that ikebe ..

You're aloud to love the girls but bredas are still bredas - The Bible says "Midgets we will always have with us" . Russia go sweet o. KrawkRawlings still in hiding o
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

pajimoh wrote:You're aloud to love the girls but bredas are still bredas - The Nobles says "Midgets we will always have with us" . Russia go sweet o. KrawkRawlings still in hiding o
my brother you dey right oo, this wan shewen yab ghana bobos.. say dem no dey straight forward.. and naija bobos no dey waste time if them want something.. i laugh die...but niaja bobos do show so many African shewens serious pamper.. tfco and rawlings DNQ no good ooo

Ghanaian girls are ok but why defend their brothers?Anyway no one has time for the burnt stars this year they’re not even in the CHAN they had their fun at the WAFU :thumbs:

so ghana no even enter chan :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:so ghana no even enter chan :lol:
Atleast dem win WAFU Cup. And last I check, cup na cup :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:clap:

Abi o, kep na kep.... :rotf:

Roachlings must be having a rough time now...Even the CHAN Eagles no give am dung to crawl all over... :taunt:

can you people stop hating on ghana :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:can you people stop hating on ghana :D

You need to port to Ghanaweb :D

Hmmm oga Bigpokey is this a laughing thread?

The way both Rawlings and tfco have gone quiet is disturbing.

"Kep ne kep". If you want them to enderstend you, at least speak preper English.
Last edited by balo on Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tfco wrote:what's her name?
koffi

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

When did Ghana win "Waffle Cup"? This year or last year? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

oloye wrote:The way both Rawlings and tfco have gone quiet is disturbing.
The pleasure of not playing at the "Weld Kep" pain them no be small....................

Undertaker wrote:
oloye wrote:The way both Rawlings and tfco have gone quiet is disturbing.
The pleasure of not playing at the "Weld Kep" pain them no be small....................
Ghana came short again!

Undertaker wrote:

When did Ghana win "Waffle Cup"? This year or last year? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
Nice one Grave Digger.

Anyway, the Bredas won 'Waffle Kep' last year.

we spanked them in the Final.

it still feels good

tfco wrote:we spanked them in the Final.

it still feels good
I'm sure it does. How about playing in CHAN and the WC - I bet that feels much better, right? :tic: :sneaky: :twisted: