Mikel moving to Turkey

tmex12
Re: Mikel moving to Turkey

Post by tmex12 »

oloye wrote:I still dont get this China move, why are they all moving away from the money?
I think it’s the Chinese clubs shedding foreign players because of a new luxury tax, but not sure...
That’s it Chief. The teams were going crazy the govt placed the tax to put a damper on transfer activity.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: All of una sef! Na wah!! Abeg make una take-am, smol-smol

oloye wrote:I still dont get this China move, why are they all moving away from the money?
I think it’s the Chinese clubs shedding foreign players because of a new luxury tax, but not sure...
Probably so, especially when they are letting a player go without asking for anything in return

Nigerian players retire early. No one can take that away from them .
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

was about to say that

all the players who LEAVE China, we never get the full story of why they left.

The money sweet, so it must be something else
Chinese girls are not easy to crack. First there is the Language barriers , then there are other barriers. That's you never hear flossers say they are going to chins. Only old people and Aba traders go there.

was about to say that

Chinese girls are not easy to crack. First there is the Language barriers , then there are other barriers. That's you never hear flossers say they are going to chins. Only old people and Aba traders go there.
:ohmy:

was about to say that

:ohmy:
I think it’s supposed to be a funny joke
Hopefully someone will post some laughing emojis out of pity

I suspect some kind of tax avoidance or money laundering scheme is going on. Not by the players. I'm talking about deals between the Euro clubs and the Chinese clubs. The players move there for a very short period and then they’re out.

Ba just left China