EPL: Swansea vs Arsenal 3-1 (FT)

realtrouble
Re: EPL: Swansea vs Arsenal 3-1 (FT)

Post by realtrouble »

elerineye wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Cally wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:uhm Robby, Cally, your comments? :sneaky: :sneaky:
No comment. Bad second half.
That's my problem with you folks. What bad second half?? IT HAS BEEN AN HORRIBLE SEASON!
Bros, if you expect people who find it easy to tell themselves lies to tell you the truth, you’ll be waiting for a long long time.
I gave up disillusion people, the problem has always been AW, but they want us to believe it's the board of directors.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Cally wrote:This team does need to learn defending all over again. I'm as frustrated as any other Arsenal fan on here.
Bro, its not about that. The team is irresponsible. They just do and behave as they like.
The team plays like a Friday pickup game at the park in America...notice I didn't say Naija because people fight for lesser turnovers than that in Naija monkey post.

Look squarely at the manager.... First name on the team sheet next game will be Cech and Xhaka.
Last edited by mmeny on Tue Jan 30, 2018 11:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

elerineye wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Cally wrote:
That's my problem with you folks. What bad second half?? IT HAS BEEN AN HORRIBLE SEASON!
Bros, if you expect people who find it easy to tell themselves lies to tell you the truth, you’ll be waiting for a long long time.
No need to respond to this silly statement.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

elerineye wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Cally wrote:
No mind the know it all that think when some one who call Wenger bulsh!t is a hater or someone who jus whine
A man making 10 million a year every season getting worst yet some people find it offensive when you call that fraudster Wenger out.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Skylolo wrote:
Skylolo wrote:That should be that for Cech this season, Ospina is better than him....we were not playing well but his error killed us off in this game and it won’t be the first time this season. I don’t want him in goal when it matters anymore....

We are a inefficient team, we are not attacking with any purpose and defensively we are woeful. Poor performance all round!

What a shame as the vibes around the club were very good leading up to the shambles this evening. We just can’t defend anymore..... :curse:

The problem is Ospina himself isn't excellent. The decision to sell Szczesny is all the more baffling. If I'm in charge of the team, both Cech and Ospina would clear out.
I don’t regret the Szcesny sale, he had enough time and chances here and did not show the required professionalism.

I have had enough of Cech, let Ospina have his turn. Ospina has not let us down in the FA cups we won or in the Europa league.
No need to blame Cech. His defence has been non existent. That pass from Mustafi was very silly and unintelligent. Put the damn ball away from danger.
It was a difficult ball for Cech and unlike the other positions, a keeper gets instant punishment.

...chei, na a whole Arsenal dem wire 3-1. Big stars come get tired dem go somewhere to play big league ball. Wenger time may be around the corner.
Globero

Post by Globero »

Its a Goal wrote: :D
Dirty SPUDITE ! :twisted:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: :D

abi o ri nkan?

mcal wrote:...chei, na a whole Arsenal dem wire 3-1. Big stars come get tired dem go somewhere to play big league ball. Wenger time may be around the corner.

Sanchez gave the ball away too many times. Can't win when that keeps happening.

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No wonder Man U call themselves devils. We dashed them Sanchez, but they are here laughing at us :-x :-x :-x :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse:

When they were tossing Palace around like a rag doll...i knew they were conning their fans :lol: I knew calamity was around the corner....

Its a Goal wrote::D

Make sure to win tomorrow.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

hypocrites

Haba e don do no need to slap someone down.
We gave you guys our best player and yet you guys laughing and falling on the floor. :boo:

Haba e don do no need to slap someone down.
We gave you guys our best player and yet you guys laughing and falling on the floor. :boo:

Lol @ gave. You could have "sold" him for Lukaku money last window.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Globero[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
abi o ri nkan?
No mind me jare I was busy going through the entire thread for comic relieve :rotf:. All I ask is for ARSEnal not to change anything. Continue like this for another 2 weeks :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
abi o ri nkan?
No mind me jare I was busy going through the entire thread for comic relieve :rotf:. All I ask is for ARSEnal not to change anything. Continue like this for another 2 weeks :taunt:.

Psst guess who’s coming to dinner at Wembley next :woot:

:woot: :rotf:

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
abi o ri nkan?
I think it is a bushmeat that we will use make efo riro :mrgreen:. Make sure you don't drink too much palmy to forget join us for the owambe party :laugh:.

Globero

Post by Globero »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
abi o ri nkan?
I think it is a bushmeat that we will use make efo riro :mrgreen:. Make sure you don't drink too much palmy to forget join us for the owambe party :laugh:.
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero