Arsenal should make a bid for...

Ezenwa!! I mean he couldn't be any worse than Cech right now, plus Ezenwa is actually better
realtrouble
Re: Arsenal should make a bid for...

Post by realtrouble »

Tobi17 wrote:Ezenwa!! I mean he couldn't be any worse than Cech right now, plus Ezenwa is actually better
The will better off making a bid for Rohr

realtrouble wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Ezenwa!! I mean he couldn't be any worse than Cech right now, plus Ezenwa is actually better
The will better off making a bid for Rohr
:agree: I will not wish any player to come to Arsena under Wenger.
Wenger is finish and he will destroy his legacy soon.
Alexis must be calling Jose this time after seeing the result and say thank you from taking me out of the mess
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

I am an Arsenal fan and some fellow Arsenals still don't get It!
You can bring in God himself in Goals for AFC but as long as the stubborn French man still manages Arsenal it will be the same.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Makanaky wrote:I am an Arsenal fan and some fellow Arsenals still don't get It!
You can bring in God himself in Goals for AFC but as long as the stubborn French man still manages Arsenal it will be the same.
Abeg leave God out of that God forsaken club.

Men, just too emotionally tired to comment... :???:

:lol: :lol: Ezenwa is would never slice a ball to a forward, he would slice the forward instead. :D