NIGERIA(1) VS SUDAN(0) FT CHAN SEMI FINAL

doctorollie
NIGERIA(1) VS SUDAN(0) FT CHAN SEMI FINAL

Post by doctorollie »

Match starts in about an hour.....

Nigeria Starting Line-Up Vs Sudan (4-4-2) : Ikechukwu Ezenwa; Osas Okoro, Ikouwem Udoh, Stephen Eze, Kalu Orji; Augustine Oladapo, Rabiu Ali, Dayo Ojo, Ifeanyi Ifeanyi; Gabriel Okechukwu, Anthony Okpotu

Please post links here. Thanks
Last edited by doctorollie on Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.
ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: NIGERIA(0) VS SUDAN(0) CHAN SEMI FINAL

Post by ElHadary »

North Sudan or South Sudan? We gotta delineate between the two now.

ElHadary wrote:North Sudan or South Sudan? We gotta delineate between the two now.
I do not believe that there is a North Sudan. What exists is a Sudan and then a South Sudan.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

ElHadary wrote:North Sudan or South Sudan? We gotta delineate between the two now.
I do not believe that there is a North Sudan. What exists is a Sudan and then a South Sudan.
Well that's pretty arrogant isn't it. It's like having a Nigeria and Northern Nigeria. Why does one have to be Northern and the other is just Nigeria.

Sorry, it's a slow day at work.

Any online link?
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

First semi final is on!

Morocco vs Libya

Enjoy!

doctorollie wrote:First semi final is on!

Morocco vs Libya

Enjoy!

Thanks!

Exactly!
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This looks like Morocco first team.

ohenhen1 wrote:This looks like Morocco first team.
... and yet Libya is standing up to them? If you are correct, then something is not ok with Morocco

2-1 to Maroc

pajimoh wrote:2-1 to Maroc
Well, it is 3-1, Morocco and that is the full-time result or score
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Morocco actually beat Libya 3:1

Well the slave traders don hia wen

... and yet Libya is standing up to them? If you are correct, then something is not ok with Morocco

Morocco's first team doesn't have a single home based player. Where were you during the World Cup Qualifiers?

Well the slave traders don hia wen

mystic wrote:
Morocco's first team doesn't have a single home based player. Where were you during the World Cup Qualifiers?
Chief, I wasn't paying attention to Morocco during the WC qualifiers. They were not in our group, so I didn't care what they were doing or did.

Kako wrote:Maybe this http://nominasport.eu/aus1.html
By the way, Oga Kako, thanks for the game-link. It seems this link will work.

http://nominasport.eu/aus2.html works

It seems I spoke too soon. The links so far provided is not showing our game or is it me?

Kanayo Kanayo Ezenwa has started again

niyi wrote:
http://nominasport.eu/aus2.html works
Thx, Niyi! This link is working