TOTTs VS UNITED (2-0) FT. JOSIE's BUS GETS TOWED

Re: TOTTs VS UNITED (2-0) 2H

the way these yeye manUre and Chelski are playing, can we take our boys back? Giroud and Alexis, come back home

Oh boy, quit writing useless essays and watch a classic shyteonastick display.

How much una don spend dis season? For this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
yes o

this loss moves us from 2nd spot...to, oh look 2nd

and Spurs climb up from 5th to....5th

Damn Adele with a well intentioned kick to Alexis' shin :taunt: he just won over both sides of North London for five seconds :lol:

Coach wrote:Who is going under the bus tonight? Luke Shaw 2/1 favourite.
Shaw for sure, that left has been more open than a Niger Delta pipeline but Pogba should be the major one, he did nothing to help his team today, that's as bad as I've seen from him. Who else? Dem plenty...Matic? Alli was disrespecting him all over Wembley.

FK to Spurs. Another chance to show a more accurate reflection of this game

Dele Alli, a natural born punk

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Coach wrote:Who is going under the bus tonight? Luke Shaw 2/1 favourite.
:lol: hmm good call there. I say the entire team will be sleeping under that Ekenedilichukwu.

Make i go warm popcorn for post match presser.

anikulapo wrote:Alexis looks distraught :woot: but I'm sure his paycheck will make him feel better ... Foolish guy he went to the wrong Manchester club ... imagine how sweet life would be at City right now for him :woot:
Pep will not take a Gragra player like Alexis..........................Alexis is the kind of player that the cowardly Portugese pygmy loves.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

well done lily livered

where are they hiding sef

What a horrible free kick from Harold :mrgreen:

Alexis dumped again ...Jesu dem wan kill am ... well that was the softest whack of the day :blushing:

Oh boy, quit writing useless essays and watch a classic shyteonastick display.

How much una don spend dis season? For this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
yes o

this loss moves us from 2nd spot...to, oh look 2nd

and Spurs climb up from 5th to....5th
Wetin consign me with table position.
It's still a loss.
Its still a shyteonastick display after all that money spent. :lol:
You are still a clown.

anikulapo wrote:Alexis looks distraught :woot: but I'm sure his paycheck will make him feel better ... Foolish guy he went to the wrong Manchester club ... imagine how sweet life would be at City right now for him :woot:
Pep will not take a Gragra player like Alexis..........................Alexis is the kind of player that the cowardly Portugese pygmy loves.

Spurs dey use United do tiki taka :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

FATHER TIKO wrote:As Liverpool were shellacked after a 1-4 defeat to Spurs in October...
ManUtd would have no excuses if this sorry performance lingers for 90 mins...

This is Wembley; a neutral ground afterall...
Are you sure they are not playing at Anfield? :sneaky:
Wembley pitch too vast to park the bus, I reckon... :sneaky: :sneaky:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

this game will be spurs' highlight of the season

overcoming a 1-0 deficit to win 2-0

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:the way these yeye manUre and Chelski are playing, can we take our boys back? Giroud and Alexis, come back home

What about walcott? :sneaky:

Martial smh ... this boys days might be numbered ....Josie doesn't forget

FATHER TIKO wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:As Liverpool were shellacked after a 1-4 defeat to Spurs in October...

Fair enough. :lol:

FATHER TIKO wrote:

Wanyama the enforcer is in for the extra mins :P

OMG so Lukaku has been on the field in the second half. I thought he was subbed sef :woot:

Globero

Post by Globero »

FATHER TIKO wrote:

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
can04

Post by can04 »

txj wrote:Dele Alli, a natural born punk
His love of dirty fouls every now and then is baffling.

FT 2-0.

Unfair result