Portugese Pygmy breaks EPL fastest goal record?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Useless Dwarf :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Portugese Pygmy breaks EPL fastest goal record?

Foolish, cowardly Portugese pygmy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

You couldn't wait to sink the dagger in :rotf:

Whatever.....................the Pygmy's bus got..........

Smashed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bloody, short, football-coward....................... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE don vex for Twitter

That Jones strike must be own goal of the season

cic old boy wrote:WE don vex for Twitter

These kind of posts are very bad for the morale of Danfo Rider

zee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Useless Dwarf :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bia, zee, biko make up your mind na. Is it The Portuguese Pygmy, or the Football Coward? Please select the most popular one, and the one wey sweet pass. :lol: :lol:

CE's Mysterious Dwarf does not like "Portuguese Pygmy," because he does not like competition and wants to be the only pygmy around.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ohsee wrote:
zee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Useless Dwarf :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bia, zee, biko make up your mind na. Is it The Portuguese Pygmy, or the Football Coward? Please select the most popular one, and the one wey sweet pass. :lol: :lol:

CE's Mysterious Dwarf does not like "Portuguese Pygmy," because he does not like competition and wants to be the only pygmy around.
Ouch!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

ohsee wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: @ Portuguese Pygmy.

Nothing disorganises a bus-parking plan more than a goal in the 1st minute.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

cic old boy wrote:Nothing disorganises a bus-parking plan more than a goal in the 1st minute.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

To say Jones was not in the game was obvious from the word go. He was still trying to sort out himself when he got outjumped for the first...and his legs were still all tangled up for the second.

oloye wrote:To say Jones was not in the game was obvious from the word go. He was still trying to sort out himself when he got outjumped for the first...and his legs were still all tangled up for the second.

Oga Mourinho nko? I think he lost his senses during his last stint at Chelsea...not sure he has been the same since then. Maybe he has lost his desire...or maybe fighting everybody is finally taking a toll on him.

oloye wrote:To say Jones was not in the game was obvious from the word go. He was still trying to sort out himself when he got outjumped for the first...and his legs were still all tangled up for the second.
Jones was not sure if he was a bus driver or conductor .

Oga Mourinho nko? I think he lost his senses during his last stint at Chelsea...not sure he has been the same since then. Maybe he has lost his desire...or maybe fighting everybody is finally taking a toll on him.
That one like Wenger is coming close to his expiry date.

seriously! Na God save Mourinho say him sabi win. I have never seen anyone that likes to fight everybody like Mourinho does (ok, apart from 1Naija). Na teh kai person wey go fight for you looking at him, or fight you for not looking at him.