Highlight of this CHAN tournament for me

Are the goal keepers Ezenwa and Ajiboye, I think we can all agree that these two are more than ready to man our goal post in Russia this summer, top class players! Ezenwa has very good reflex but sometimes erratic... Ajiboye seems to be the more composed player, and boy is he superb with his reflexes, with Ezenwa, Ajiboye, and maybe Enyeama if he returns, I think our goal keeping woes are over.
doctorollie
Re: Highlight of this CHAN tournament for me

Post by doctorollie »

Give the No 1 shirt to Ajiboye if Enyeama is not ready!

What’s with Nigerians and 45 minutes obsession? It’s like we don’t believe in stability, consistency and persistence. We just believe that a player deserve a chance to go to World Cup after few minutes of impressive performance. I believe ejike uzoenyi even performed double better than what ajiboye did today. His performance at 2014 Chan especially against Morocco was world of class only for him to be AWOL at wolf cup. Consistency before judgement

doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

And who do you think you are to validate every comment? Maintain your lane my friend and take your unsolicited advice with you!

Ewu Agent!

john12 wrote:What’s with Nigerians and 45 minutes obsession? It’s like we don’t believe in stability, consistency and persistence. We just believe that a player deserve a chance to go to World Cup after few minutes of impressive performance. I believe ejike uzoenyi even performed double better than what ajiboye did today. His performance at 2014 Chan especially against Morocco was world of class only for him to be AWOL at wolf cup. Consistency before judgement

Now may be you guys would understand what a womans brain go through every given day; a lot of you would be prostitutes if you were women

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

doctorollie wrote:And who do you think you are to validate every comment? Maintain your lane my friend and take your unsolicited advice with you!

Ewu Agent!

john12 wrote:What’s with Nigerians and 45 minutes obsession? It’s like we don’t believe in stability, consistency and persistence. We just believe that a player deserve a chance to go to World Cup after few minutes of impressive performance. I believe ejike uzoenyi even performed double better than what ajiboye did today. His performance at 2014 Chan especially against Morocco was world of class only for him to be AWOL at wolf cup. Consistency before judgement

That john12 guy is Musa's agent, or Musa himself

Abeg Abeg Abeg, this is CHAN. Dem never face better banana shot.
papilo

Post by papilo »

I have always rated Ajiboye ahead of Ezenwa anyway and I think Ajiboye is a better goalkeeper. I don't think any of them should be number 1 at the world cup though but if I were to pick one for the 23 man squad, i'd go with Ajiboye.
yes o
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

papilo wrote:I have always rated Ajiboye ahead of Ezenwa anyway and I think Ajiboye is a better goalkeeper. I don't think any of them should be number 1 at the world cup though but if I were to pick one for the 23 man squad, i'd go with Ajiboye.
lol
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

...who say long ball no dey work. Yesterday na long ball demoralized ManU v Tott, and here long ball secured the match for Nigeria vs a determined side like war torn Sudan :clap: :clap:

I read that Ajiboye is not in Rohr's plans for the WC

These Sudanese football is even more insular than South Africa's.

Poor decision making in the final third and shot selection.

Kabalega wrote:These Sudanese football is even more insular than South Africa's.

Poor decision making in the final third and shot selection.
What of the Ugandan league?

Shaking?

doctorollie wrote:Give the No 1 shirt to Ajiboye if Enyeama is not ready!

But wasnt Ezenwa benching him before he got injured? I think they should both be in Russia, but no one should be given anything

Akpeyi was also benching Ezenwa and Emmanuel was benching both of them...

niyi wrote:

Akpeyi was also benching Ezenwa and Emmanuel was benching both of them...
So we should take Akpeyi? Or what's your point? Is Akpeyi in Morocco?

Most of the time they only need clips from YouTube.