Rohr’s German Organization Improved Super Eagles: L Balogun

Pavarotti
Rohr’s German Organization Improved Super Eagles: L Balogun

Post by Pavarotti »

Gernot Rohr’s German Organization Improved Super Eagles: Leon Balogun

Nigerian international Leon Balogun has spoken about his pride at playing for Nigeria and the Improvements Coach Gernot Rohr has brought to the Nigerian National team the super Eagles

The Mainz of Germany defender was speaking to the BBCs John Bennet in an interview . . .http://www.soccerassembly.com/gernot-ro ... n-balogun/
Re: Rohr’s German Organization Improved Super Eagles: L Balo

Pavarotti wrote:Gernot Rohr’s German Organization Improved Super Eagles: Leon Balogun

Nigerian international Leon Balogun has spoken about his pride at playing for Nigeria and the Improvements Coach Gernot Rohr has brought to the Nigerian National team the super Eagles

The Mainz of Germany defender was speaking to the BBCs John Bennet in an interview . . .http://www.soccerassembly.com/gernot-ro ... n-balogun/
Agreed so hopefully this is the prototype of things to come for our national team,Rohr may be a pioneer for a consciously organised Nigerian National Team but he will leave one day so it’s still up to the ever changing NFF to understand what they want to learn from this present team and organisation.
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Translation: Onyibo na Onyibo!

Oyinbo na Oyinbo

BigPokey is hoping that is where the similarities end.

Otherwise thay should check Balogun's luggage in Russia to make sure there is no Gucci slippers.

BigPokey is yet to recover from the last slap wey dem get!

truetalk wrote:BigPokey is hoping that is where the similarities end.

Otherwise thay should check Balogun's luggage in Russia to make sure there is no Gucci slippers.

i do not understand this post, and have no idea how this fits into the topic

truetalk wrote:BigPokey is hoping that is where the similarities end.

i do not understand this post, and have no idea how this fits into the topic
Ask Senior Madam Mikel4Wife to explain am.

Afterall, na all of una collect the Gucci together.

Na joke I dey joke O!

Oyinbo ist der Oyinbo :mrgreen:

So a black man does all the hard work, makes all the right calls, hires the right personnel, but a white man takes the credit?

Abeg send Pinnick to Kenya and hire oyinbo to run the NFF.

Kabalega wrote:So a black man does all the hard work, makes all the right calls, hires the right personnel, but a white man takes the credit?

Pinnick can perform miracles

Kabalega wrote:So a black man does all the hard work, makes all the right calls, hires the right personnel, but a white man takes the credit?

Pretty much the way of the world even Africa.

i am excited about this year. :D

This one is more German na German

Prince wrote:This one is more German na German

Bro, by the time world cup starts, teams will be shocked! I am almost certain that most teams still see us as those typical irresponsible, disorganized africans who rely on their physical superiority and athleticism. :lol: I watched the Argentina friendly again, and you could see how confused and shocked sampaoli was. They didnt expect our organization to be at that level. They werent prepared for us at all. Not the new formation and not our discipline. They just did not expect that level. :lol: :lol:

What were the main areas of discipline you noticed?
I think I should go watch it again but don't want to get too comfortable

What were the main areas of discipline you noticed?
I think I should go watch it again but don't want to get too comfortable
Our organization. The players kept their shape 100% for 90 minutes! In the second half, it seemed the Argentines thought they will have a chance to pick us out when our players start dropping out of their position. they waited and waited and waited, But, it just never happened. I think if you ask Sampaoli, he will say he never expected us to keep our shape for 90 minutes +. Its not what you expect when you play an African team. They expect us to be irresponsible and lose our shape.

Compare that to the game where we had Ambrose Efe at right back and all they had to do was just play the ball to that space and they had a free go at Enyeama. Cheii!! Thank God!

Pls why was Balogun not listed this weekend . Hope it's not injury again

Shhhhhhhhhhh!

No need to advertise. Dem go see film trick in June.

danfo driver wrote: Our organization. The players kept their shape 100% for 90 minutes! In the second half, it seemed the Argentines thought they will have a chance to pick us out when our players start dropping out of their position. they waited and waited and waited, But, it just never happened. I think if you ask Sampaoli, he will say he never expected us to keep our shape for 90 minutes +. Its not what you expect when you play an African team. They expect us to be irresponsible and lose our shape.

Compare that to the game where we had Ambrose Efe at right back and all they had to do was just play the ball to that space and they had a free go at Enyeama. Cheii!! Thank God!
Efe Ambrose was unfortunate to play for the wrong coaches and teams.
David Luiz had it better.