Brazillan Coach Lists 15 Members of his 23-man List

Only 8 spaces open for competition.

Should Rohr do something similar? So that agents of players afraid of losing their places can stop crying
Allison

Dani Alves

Marquinhos

Miranda

Thiago Silva

Marcelo

Casemiro

Renato Augusto

Fernandinho

Paulinho

Coutinho

Willian

Neymar

Firmino

Gabriel Jesus
Re: Brazillan Coach Lists 15 Members of his 23-man List

On behalf of all fans, agents, fangets or fanagents, I will not only match the Brazilian coach, but also name 5 jara on top.

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

truetalk wrote:On behalf of all fans, agents, fangets or fanagents, I will not only match the Brazilian coach, but also name 5 jara on top.

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa
You forgot Egu. :D

Where's City's GK? Lee, this could be interesting. Very interesting.

truetalk wrote:On behalf of all fans, agents, fangets or fanagents, I will not only match the Brazilian coach, but also name 5 jara on top.

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

My good friend, these guys in red are not guaranteed

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

Add Musa and Akpeyi to that list. It seems like they have Rohr's nude pics.

niyi wrote:Only 8 spaces open for competition.

Should Rohr do something similar? So that agents of players afraid of losing their places can stop crying
Allison

Dani Alves

Marquinhos

Miranda

Thiago Silva

Marcelo

Casemiro

Renato Augusto

Fernandinho

Paulinho

Coutinho

Willian

Neymar

Firmino

Gabriel Jesus
Lots of "ho's" in Brazil :tic:

chief nfachairman wrote:

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

Wetin Ighalo and Etebo do you?

Coach wrote:Where's City's GK? Lee, this could be interesting. Very interesting.
Some debate over who's the better keeper between him and Alisson.

But he'll be there, as will David Luiz.

Coach wrote:Where's City's GK? Lee, this could be interesting. Very interesting.

Are you sure about David Luiz, after the 7-1 drubbing by Germany last WC?

Chief Pajimoh; I think the 7-1 lose to Brazil is the entire team's fault instead of only the goalkeeper.

Ezenwa
Uzoho
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Onazi
Ndidi
Mikel
V Moses
Iwobi
Ighalo
Iheanacho
Musa

I think the 13 are on the plane.

Still 10 places are up for grabs.

Paulinho and Willian also featured that night...

But Luiz performance on the night was do bad that fans would have reaped him apart

ohenhen1 wrote:Ezenwa
Uzoho
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Onazi
Ndidi
Mikel
V Moses
Iwobi
Ighalo
Iheanacho
Musa

how on earth is Musa on the plane, and Simon Moses isn't, yet Rohr clearly rates Simon Moses above Musa in all of the games both players were available. You guys are on drugs.

By the way Etebo is also on the plane. His versatility is something Rohr loves in players.

Remove Musa from your list and add Etebo and Moses Simon, Awaziem as well.

Uzoho
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Onazi
Ndidi
Mikel
V Moses
Iwobi
Ighalo
Iheanacho
Musa

how on earth is Musa on the plane, and Simon Moses isn't, yet Rohr clearly rates Simon Moses above Musa in all of the games both players were available. You guys are on drugs.

By the way Etebo is also on the plane. His versatility is something Rohr loves in players.

Remove Musa from your list and add Etebo and Moses Simon, Awaziem as well.

It is not a perfect science. Coach likes Musa intangibles. When Musa is in form, he can be special. You do recall he scored twice against Argentina in 2014.

Plenty drama queens on CE. Rohr will keep the bulk of his team that he's had. Maybe 3 or 4 changes..

Alisson, Cassio, Ederson. Alisson definitely the preferred choice at the moment and the most capped.

David Luis not guaranteed. Preferred CDs for now are Thiago Silva, Miranda, Marquinhos, Jemerson. If all are fit the last spot will be between Jemerson and David Luis.

Actually this system will get agents to be more proactive

Allison

Dani Alves

Marquinhos

Miranda

Thiago Silva

Marcelo

Casemiro

Renato Augusto

Fernandinho

Paulinho

Coutinho

Willian

Neymar

Firmino

Gabriel Jesus
What would be the point for Rohr to do this? What advantage does it give? I can't think of a single party (fans, players, coaches) that would be helped by doing this.

Old boy

I agree except Uzoho cannot be said to have guaranteed a spot. I think Ezinwa is guaranteed to finish among our top 3 goalies given his recent form and recent battles.

It will be a pretty decent training camp for SE!

Uzoho
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Onazi
Ndidi
Mikel
V Moses
Iwobi
Ighalo
Iheanacho
Musa

deanotito wrote:

Allison

Dani Alves

Marquinhos

Miranda

Thiago Silva

Marcelo

Casemiro

Renato Augusto

Fernandinho

Paulinho

Coutinho

Willian

Neymar

Firmino

Gabriel Jesus
What would be the point for Rohr to do this? What advantage does it give? I can't think of a single party (fans, players, coaches) that would be helped by doing this.
Coach telling the guys not to break their legs for their clubs.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Shehu
Ebuehi
Aina
Idowu
Mikel
Onazi
Ndidi
Ogu
Etebo
Agu
Iwobi
Moses
Simon
Nacho
Ighalo
Uzoho
Ezenwa

Wetin Ighalo and Etebo do you?
I'm a massive fan of Etebo o. Infact, I follow him week in, week out.

But ighalo ain't good enough for SE. He should focus on his career in China.

YUJAM wrote:Plenty drama queens on CE. Rohr will keep the bulk of his team that he's had. Maybe 3 or 4 changes..
I agree. We would have 3-5 changes max. But 10 players from the current team are in the none guaranteed pool of which 5-8 would make the final list.