£600,000 a week??????

Al B Sure
£600,000 a week??????

Post by Al B Sure »

According to the BBC website, Wenger is suggesting that Sanchez is on about £600,000 a week. Surely this is no true? :shock:
Last edited by Al B Sure on Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: £600,000 a week??????

^Irrelevant, he's almost 30 points adrift, in other spheres, such embarrassment brings a necessary silence.

Coach wrote:^Irrelevant, he's almost 30 points adrift, in other spheres, such embarrassment brings a necessary silence.

kpom....everybody, mind their business....

Akin to the boxer doing the Zab Judahean dance after being mashed potatoed by Kostya Tszyu passing judgement on Trevor Berbick. Both should be humbled by their equal embarrassments.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

I wish I know what you guys are on about? Again is it true that Sanchez is on six hundred thousand pounds a week?

Al B Sure wrote:I wish I know what you guys are on about? Again is it true that Sanchez is on six hundred thousand pounds a week?

No vex...not directed at you but at Wenger.

Chief accountant Waffi would know the answer. No mind Coach and I....we are Arsenal fans....

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ah ok no wahala

Al B Sure wrote:According to the BBC website, Wenger is suggesting that Sanchez is on about £600,000 a week. Surely this is no true? :shock:
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/201 ... ving-wage/
But It doesn't count since his transfer fee is low

Signed Thiefco the clown.

Al B Sure wrote:According to the BBC website, Wenger is suggesting that Sanchez is on about £600,000 a week. Surely this is no true? :shock:
I dont know if that is true,someone report its 450.000 pound a week.If Arsenal is offering Ozil 350.000 pound a week i will not be surprise if Manu that is a bigger club paying Alexis 600.000 pound.
Question is what is Wenger business in people salary?I mean how much is Wenger on a year?Dude is on 10 million and one of the most paid manager in the game.
Almost 30 points behind leaders Man City and the season is not yet over.

Too many numbers flying about in the media, journalism standards have gone down, it will now take confirmation from Sanchez himself or United for us to know the exact figure.

The amount some people make a week is just unaccepted.Kai i wish my father had push me in this game with i was a teen.I will give my son the opportunity to play the game even though the system in America is different.

...will he get the whole shebang of 600 grand a week or wait till the govt, the queen, the crown, his agent, all take their cuts, leaving him with a mere less than 100 grand/week.

mcal wrote:...will he get the whole shebang of 600 grand a week or wait till the govt, the queen, the crown, his agent, all take their cuts, leaving him with a mere less than 100 grand/week.
Please o...I have no objection to receiving a mere less than 100 grand/week. Even 10k/week, i fit manage....thank you very much :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

it's a Grey area to include salary when talking about transfer fees

Are you Al-brighton now?

mcal wrote:...will he get the whole shebang of 600 grand a week or wait till the govt, the queen, the crown, his agent, all take their cuts, leaving him with a mere less than 100 grand/week.
Please o...I have no objection to receiving a mere less than 100 grand/week. Even 10k/week, i fit manage....thank you very much :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Are you Al-brighton now?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This salary dey really hurt the soul of some wretched people sha. E no good to be poor person pikin sha! :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai! Look at that article written by Paddy Adenuga the other day and how hurt and salty many Nigerians were, commenting on the article. That gives you a good idea how hurt and pained and humiliated many Nigerian Arsenal fans are about this thing. Abeg Sanchez, use your 800k a week and slap dem accross the face! Make e pain una well well! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sanchez can even use small part of that salary to send his dogs to pedicure! When last did any of you have pedicure? You know wetin be pedicure sef? common teeth, you no fit brush, na toe nail you go dey take care of? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Are you Al-brighton now?
What is this Moron talking about

Al B Sure wrote:

Are you Al-brighton now?
What is this Moron talking about
Na wa o! You should try to Al-bright-on up your day, a little! You seem very gray!

Coach wrote:^Irrelevant, he's almost 30 points adrift, in other spheres, such embarrassment brings a necessary silence.

I don't know whats up with you, Chief. Any chance to say anything against Wenger and Arsenal, you jump on it like white on rice. You defend every other thing as long as it's against Arsenal. I bow o!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:

I don't know whats up with you, Chief. Any chance to say anything against Wenger and Arsenal, you jump on it like white on rice. You defend every other thing as long as it's against Arsenal. I bow o!

You are confusing me with Anikulapo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nah. we should mind our business. If Man U likes, let them sell Old Toilet and use the money to pay Alexis. He is no longer one our ours, and it shouldn't be of any concern to us what the pay him. AW was very classy in his comments about Alexis and Man U during the trade. There is absolutely no reason for him to be involved in such discussions now, as suggested by the OP.

Al B Sure wrote:I wish I know what you guys are on about? Again is it true that Sanchez is on six hundred thousand pounds a week?

No vex...not directed at you but at Wenger.

Chief accountant Waffi would know the answer. No mind Coach and I....we are Arsenal fans....
Certified Waffi clueless too. Me I join :lol: :lol:

...i hear you. But if na 10 grand person dey receive finally make say so, not some gazillion a week thing.