£600,000 a week??????

Al B Sure
Re: £600,000 a week??????

Post by Al B Sure »

Again, how much is Sanchez on a week? Wow!

danfo driver wrote:This salary dey really hurt the soul of some wretched people sha. E no good to be poor person pikin sha! :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai! Look at that article written by Paddy Adenuga the other day and how hurt and salty many Nigerians were, commenting on the article. That gives you a good idea how hurt and pained and humiliated many Nigerian Arsenal fans are about this thing. Abeg Sanchez, use your 800k a week and slap dem accross the face! Make e pain una well well! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sanchez can even use small part of that salary to send his dogs to pedicure! When last did any of you have pedicure? You know wetin be pedicure sef? common teeth, you no fit brush, na toe nail you go dey take care of? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Talking about pedicure, the last time I went was with my Ghana babe, that was in april... that thing was so soothing, no wonder women like to do am..... back when man was a piling, I used to get them done at my mum's salon.... 8-)

Al B Sure wrote:Again, how much is Sanchez on a week? Wow!

Make I laff in Twi language?

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

£600,000a week?

And even now, looking on at his damp lettuce of a United career, it takes a few moments to fully grasp the numbers behind the highest paid footballer in British history. Sánchez got a £75,000 lump sum just for starting this game. He has to date been paid £14.5m by Manchester United. If he gets to January he will receive a £1.1m annual bonus, just, well, because.
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... ting-giant

Idiotic negotiations by whoever did it.

Cristao II wrote:Idiotic negotiations by whoever did it.
But have you consider they never pay in transfer fee for him?

But again that money is crazy too much,someone claim he bring alot of revenue from jersey sales in south America...

@Cristao how much is Kane on?I heard among the top 6 Spurs pay the less wages,how did your club do it?
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Poor Sanchez, Poor United.

Mourinho was scared of Pep and thats how we ended up with Sanchez, inferior complex, same with Fred, just a waste of united money really

...And a waste of great attacking talent.
Jose would have done better getting two defensive midfilelders to help
with his 'bus packing' mentality.

Al B Sure wrote:Poor Sanchez, Poor United.
United ain't poor. That's why they are wasting all that money :rotf:
Sanchez ain't poor either. :sneaky:

The funny thing is United fans must have celebrated his coming. It's like a house owner celebrating the arrival of a thief :tic:

United have more than one ole (thief) in their ranks. :D

pajimoh wrote:The funny thing is United fans must have celebrated his coming. It's like a house owner celebrating the arrival of a thief :tic:

they even gave him the #7 jersey (George Best, Eric Cantona, Beckham, CRon).

pajimoh wrote:The funny thing is United fans must have celebrated his coming. It's like a house owner celebrating the arrival of a thief :tic:

they even gave him the #7 jersey (George Best, Eric Cantona, Beckham, CRon).
I take it all back. Sanchez is not stealing 600k per week. He's stolen the entire club :rotf: