EPL Barca 1 vs Burnley 1....will Burnley do it...

Re: EPL Barca 1 vs Burnley 0....will Burnley get Burnt....

raheem aiyegbeni

Sterling just won the...'chopper of the year' award. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This miss fit beat Kanu's own :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:Ederson is a top 3 (worldwide keeper).................what a great save :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:agree: the boy is good

Pep don vex .....Sterling is pulled.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Nacho starts for Leicester! :thumbs:

Screw this game :boo:
Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

City fit drop points here

Yes Burnley go now for the win biko,you can do it believe

our dave would have saved that

lionga

Post by lionga »

1-1 raheem ooo

All the chopped goals comes back to haunt ManC.

Pep some time is childish,take out Sterling for that miss.
Last edited by kajifu on Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

for a non-English player, Fernandinho gets away with a lot of s*it

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

kajifu wrote:Pep is some time childish,take out Sterling for that miss.
That was very petulant by Pep. The looks on the outside like a nice easy going fella but we've seen enough evidence of his mean streak to see that he might just be a very mean guy.
Re: EPL Barca 1 vs Burnley 1....will Burnley do it...

Good ol English grit and perspiration with no inspiration holding Burnley in this game

SylverEagles wrote:
That was very petulant by Pep. The looks on the outside like a nice easy going fella but we've seen enough evidence of his mean streak to see that he might just be a very mean guy.

He did the same to him at Liverpool and gave the vengeful fans a platform to jeer him ... now Sterling was having a stinker plus he missed a sitter but his mere presence in the game was driving Burnley mad and opening up so much space for other attacker’s

SylverEagles wrote:
He should thank his God he has too much quality like next time the player will not givr him 100%.Diaz is not as good as Sterling and now no help from that win as Danilo is been expose,love it .

Pep is a great manager but he got exposed today

SylverEagles wrote:

He did the same to him at Liverpool and gave the vengeful fans a platform to jeer him ... now Sterling was having a stinker plus he missed a sitter but his mere presence in the game was driving Burnley mad and opening up so much space for other attacker’s
Pep is a coward

Draw...........Sterling and Aguero were shooting blanks today.
lionga

Post by lionga »

SylverEagles wrote:

Pep is a coward
:? :?

anikulapo wrote:Pep is a great manager but he got exposed today
How?.................Oh I get it, by Sterling chopping empty net and Aguero not putting away 2 clear chances.

Sterling will kick himself to sleep tonight. City should have won this easily, Sterling was Mr. Mrs today.
Kudos to Burnley, thats a team getting the MAXIMUM out of their abilities. Kudos to Sean Dyche