LIVERPOOL VS TOTTs (2-2) Salahudeen x2(FT)

I’m rooting for the good lads in Red, Oga Zee :woot: Hope your Dean has his A game today :woot:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:47 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS TOTTs (pre-game)

Up Dean...Up Zee.... Tottenham must hear wen!

Mo Salah, The African Scores! The current AN1...Now for Mane to score

Good game end to end and Liverpool should be 2 goals up.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Mo Salah, The African Scores! The current AN1...Now for Mane to score
:clap: :clap: :clap: hope so but Liverpool defending get as e be

Is there any reason EPL refs allow Tottenham players to lunge and kick people?

Hmmm what happen to spurs that disgrace manu?
Will Liverpool paid for this miss chances?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Is there any reason EPL refs allow Tottenham players to lunge and kick people?
Cant get it either

Re: LIVERPOOL VS TOTTs (1-0) Salahudeen

Still can't believe how Liverpool are not leading by much more :taunt: :taunt:

It's amazing how destructive Mourinho can be. Who could have predicted how good Salah and KDB could have been if based on their performance under that short man devil.

HOPE the same happens with Mikhataryian

That stupid ref did not give a yellow when Davis almost broke Alexander's leg bit now he deems it fit to book Alexander even though he clearly played the ball..

Na wa for Dembele , how does he get away with fouling so much without getting carded? Oh it's Jon Moss the worst ref in the land :curse:

oloye wrote:That stupid ref did not give a yellow when Davis almost broke Alexander's leg bit now he deems it fit to book Alexander even though he clearly played the ball..

Moss is the worst ref ever ... a literal Buffoon

oloye wrote:That stupid ref did not give a yellow when Davis almost broke Alexander's leg bit now he deems it fit to book Alexander even though he clearly played the ball..
exactly! Meanwhile no card for the blatant kick on Mane by Dembele

Salah forked up there ... a Better pass and Sane was in ... :curse:

Anyway half time

Is Salah delibrately sabotaging Mane....i hate conspiracy theories,but i find it alarming the number of times he either ignores Mane or finds it convenient to miscue his pass when it comes to Mane. I have watched this over several matches ,ccant keep it inside anymore.

oloye wrote:Is Salah delibrately sabotaging Mane....i hate conspiracy theories,but i find it alarming the number of times he either ignores Mane or finds it convenient to miscue his pass when it comes to Mane. I have watched this over several matches ,ccant keep it inside anymore.

Bia you don come ohhh :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:Is Salah delibrately sabotaging Mane....i hate conspiracy theories,but i find it alarming the number of times he either ignores Mane or finds it convenient to miscue his pass when it comes to Mane. I have watched this over several matches ,ccant keep it inside anymore.

Oloye:

Methinks Salah, as dangerous as he is, still has his elements of headless chicken. He has minimized it, but it still shows up once in a while. I think this is the problem, rather than sabotage.

Bia you don come ohhh :rotf: :rotf:
Shattap dia....watch the little Pharaoh....maybe he is not sabotaging Mane....but i have seen this over and over ,,not just this match alone

Moss is the worst ref ever ... a literal Buffoon

And yeye commentators make excuses for Tottenham and the ref. Then they suddenly keep quiet when replays show they're wrong.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS TOTTs (1-0) Salahudeen (2nd Half)

These white colored Totos have been second best the whole game ... really should've been more than the score line indicates. But as long as this stands there is still danger

:

Methinks Salah, as dangerous as he is, still has his elements of headless chicken. He has minimized it, but it still shows up once in a while. I think this is the problem, rather than sabotage.
I agree maybe sabotage was too strong a word to use, but damn i have seen this same mistake over and over...even Mane sometimes feels disgusted.

tolahs
Re: LIVERPOOL VS TOTTs (1-0) Salahudeen (2nd Half)

Post by tolahs »

Pretty impressive pressing by Liverpool - Spurs look very hurried on the ball. Dembele's getting plenty of attn - notice Wanyama is on the bench.
You also need more than a goal lead b4 fatigue sets in from such intensive pressing - a draw will do me for Gooner purposes.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.