Page 1 of 5

Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:25 am
by Its a Goal
I know this is not football related but this is such a big deal I think it warrants attention here. If Mods think otherwise please feel free to move it to the appropriate forum.

One of our own has just won the Super Bowl, albeit his son, Jay Ajayi of the Philadelphia Eagles :clap:. When one of our own achieves such a rear feat we have to all share in the celebration.

Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:28 am
by Cally
I totally support this thread. This is a rare feat. Congratulations to Mr Dolly and his family. What a blessing!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:30 am
by Its a Goal

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:33 am
by mystic
So happy for MD, son and family.

CONGRATS!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:39 am
by 1naija
Congrats Jay. Dude is bad azzz!!!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:42 am
by asabatex
We don win, we don win.....where is our dearest uncle Dolly? Hammer time - super bowl bonus.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:42 am
by Nkume
Congrats Jay. Congrats Mister Dolly.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:45 am
by joao
Congrats to MD and family. Their son represented very well.
C-h-e-e-r-s!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:54 am
by kawawa
Played really well. Beat my Patriots but very proud of him

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:58 am
by balo
Congrats Jay. Congrats MD.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:10 am
by Scipio Africanus
Jay Ajayi is a credit to himself, his family and his country. :thumbs:

Congrats on a job well done! :clap: :clap: :clap:

I had no doubt they were gonna win it.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:12 am
by Tobi17

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:17 am
by Obong
Congratulations to Jay Ajayi of the SUPER EAGLES OF PHILAELPHIA. He was so relentless in his runs, the commentators said he finished his runs "brutally". Not surprised. MD and Madam have raised a top footballer and a fine young man. .

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:20 am
by maceo4
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:31 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Up Jay! Up Mr. Dolly, Up CE! Up Philly CEs like myself :sneaky: , Schillachi, Tmex, Striker....

Up Super Eagles (Agholor and Jay), and regular Eagles.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:33 am
by txj
Much as I hate the Eagles, I couldn't help rooting for them cus of MD and other Naija boys...

Its gonna be a tough day tomorrow with all these eagles fans...

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:33 am
by metalalloy
:clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:37 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
txj wrote:Much as I hate the Eagles, I couldn't help rooting for them cus of MD and other Naija boys...

Its gonna be a tough day tomorrow with all these eagles fans...

why bad belle Redskin fans hate us so? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:38 am
by ohsee
Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:

Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:58 am
by Man Ataye
Saw Agholor. Did not know dollies kid wax with them. Was thinking how he was doing. Wow. Dolly go chopuate enjoy this mth.

Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:01 am
by Riche007

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:01 am
by pajimoh
Congrats to MD and JA

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:16 am
by Riche007
Congrats Jay and the MD's family.