Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

I know this is not football related but this is such a big deal I think it warrants attention here. If Mods think otherwise please feel free to move it to the appropriate forum.

One of our own has just won the Super Bowl, albeit his son, Jay Ajayi of the Philadelphia Eagles :clap:. When one of our own achieves such a rear feat we have to all share in the celebration.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

I totally support this thread. This is a rare feat. Congratulations to Mr Dolly and his family. What a blessing!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So happy for MD, son and family.

CONGRATS!!!

Congrats Jay. Dude is bad azzz!!!!!
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

We don win, we don win.....where is our dearest uncle Dolly? Hammer time - super bowl bonus.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Congrats Jay. Congrats Mister Dolly.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Congrats to MD and family. Their son represented very well.
C-h-e-e-r-s!!!

Played really well. Beat my Patriots but very proud of him

Congrats Jay. Congrats MD.

Jay Ajayi is a credit to himself, his family and his country. :thumbs:

Congrats on a job well done! :clap: :clap: :clap:

I had no doubt they were gonna win it.

Congratulations to Jay Ajayi of the SUPER EAGLES OF PHILAELPHIA. He was so relentless in his runs, the commentators said he finished his runs "brutally". Not surprised. MD and Madam have raised a top footballer and a fine young man. .

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Up Jay! Up Mr. Dolly, Up CE! Up Philly CEs like myself :sneaky: , Schillachi, Tmex, Striker....

Up Super Eagles (Agholor and Jay), and regular Eagles.

Much as I hate the Eagles, I couldn't help rooting for them cus of MD and other Naija boys...

Its gonna be a tough day tomorrow with all these eagles fans...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

:clap:

txj wrote:Much as I hate the Eagles, I couldn't help rooting for them cus of MD and other Naija boys...

Its gonna be a tough day tomorrow with all these eagles fans...

why bad belle Redskin fans hate us so? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:
Man Ataye
Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Post by Man Ataye »

Saw Agholor. Did not know dollies kid wax with them. Was thinking how he was doing. Wow. Dolly go chopuate enjoy this mth.
Riche007
Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Post by Riche007 »

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Congrats to MD and JA
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Congrats Jay and the MD's family.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942