Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

wale1974 wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a game
Indeed, what a game. Uncertain until Brady's last minute Hail Mary pass. Mister Dolly congrats, congrats to the two Naija boys on the winning team, Nelson Agholor and Jay Ajayi. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congratulations to Mister Dolly and his son Jay Ajayi on winning the Super Bowl. I am so proud of Jay. He did his thing and along with the Philadelphia Eagles they made it count. Up Super Eagles of Philadelphia, up Super Eagles of Nigeria.

asabatex wrote:We don win, we don win.....where is our dearest uncle Dolly? Hammer time - super bowl bonus.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...will NFA pay, abi dem no broke yet :laugh: :laugh:

kawawa wrote:Played really well. Beat my Patriots but very proud of him
...sorry but they are led by cheats, Kraft and Brady and Belichiken sob.
okuns

Post by okuns »

Congratulations MD... Saw JA and his Mom being interviewed on NFL network after the game. Excellent! Finally all NFC East teams have won the Superbowl. Next year, it's gonna be the Skins!
Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: No kidding. I'm just thinking MD don hammer!
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

ohsee wrote:Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:

:agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Wow! This is massive!

Congrats Bro! Massive congratulations!!!

Dolly congrats to you and madam. Your boys done good, we are all proud :thumb:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Congrats Jay, he did his family proud. It's not how you start but how you finish :thumbs:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: No kidding. I'm just thinking MD don hammer!

azuka

Post by azuka »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congrats to Uncle MD :clap:
oyek

Post by oyek »

Congrats Jay and Mr. Dolly family. God bless :thumbs:
Last edited by oyek on Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

Congrats Mister Dolly!

:clap: :clap:
Congratulations to Jay and Mister Dolly and his family. Well deserved!
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

Smart kid real smart kid, stick to the Union Jack dude!! :D :clap:

An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

WOW....I didn't know that was MD's son. That's flipping awesome. HUUUUGGGGGEEEE CONGRATS

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:Smart kid real smart kid, stick to the Union Jack dude!! :D :clap:

Yeye Doc. :taunt: Whedda or wheddarant he sticks to Union Jack or Union John, him papa na Naija, so diafore, the young man is ours. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Mister Dolly, if you visit this thread, I'm just curious, was Jay with you that day we met at someone's home in Brampton, Ontario? That was a long time ago, if he was one of the kids playing around, he would have been around 10 or 11.

okuns wrote:Congratulations MD... Saw JA and his Mom being interviewed on NFL network after the game. Excellent! Finally all NFC East teams have won the Superbowl. Next year, it's gonna be the Skins!
http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-gameday-p ... wl-LII-win

Congratulations Mr. Dolly. Well done to you and your lad.

Congrats to MD and his son Jay.

But the Giggles winning is like Ghana winning somn.

Painful as heck!

Damn dem Giggles... finally won somn. :boo: :boo: