Page 2 of 5

Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:35 am
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
ohsee wrote:Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:
Nna biko we are celebrating the final dethroning of the Patriots, don't bring that loser Obama into the victory parade. Glad to see 2 brothers from the shithole representing majorly!! :thumbs:

Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:42 am
by jette1
I just wanted to see thieves/cheaters Coach Belichick, tom Brady & New England beaten, didn't matter who does it but glad my boi Ajayi & co did it. stole Seattle's super bowl with deflategate

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:46 am
by solo
Congrats!!!... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:20 am
by mystic
I'm particularly happy for Jay because I feel he was unfairly treated in Miami. I'm sure it was a difficult time for the family, but he still came out on top.

Congrats once again Mister Dolly!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:22 am
by wale1974
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a game

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:29 am
by Cristao II
Well done MD. Our genuine congratulations to your son and your family. Well done.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:13 am
by realtrouble
Dolly , get your son to cut his hair ASAP.

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/2015/ ... -nfl-draft

:clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:18 am
by Ebyboy
Congratulations to Jay, his father and the entire family.
Wonderful achievement.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:34 am
by smartbrother
:clap: :clap:
Ajayis story is amazing
Miami’s coach pushed him out mid season because he didn’t like his face
He joins a new team and helps them win the super bowl
Talk about landing on your feet
Someone up there is definitely looking out for this kid

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:00 am
by Purity
Congrats Iba..

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:16 am
by cic old boy

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:35 am
by aruako1
Congrats Jay and Mr Dolly.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:57 am
by truetalk
Congrats Jay. Congrats Mr. Dolly.

By God's grace, we will celebrate another set of Eagles wearing Green this summer.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:17 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
smartbrother wrote::clap: :clap:
Ajayis story is amazing
Miami’s coach pushed him out mid season because he didn’t like his face
He joins a new team and helps them win the super bowl
Talk about landing on your feet
Someone up there is definitely looking out for this kid
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:25 am
by Senator WIRES
Philadelphia Eagles' Jay Ajayi overwhelmed after becoming the fifth Briton to win the Super Bowl: 'There is nothing to describe this... We're the best team in the world' :roll: :clap: :clap:
A year ago, Jay Ajayi walked out at the Super Bowl. Now he’s the fifth Briton to win the Vince Lombardi Trophy.

The London-born running back played his part as the Philadelphia Eagles beat the New England Patriots 41-33 at US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis.

Ajayi, who rushed for 57 yards off nine carries, was draped in a Union Jack flag following the pulsating victory.

‘We’re the best team in the world, and it showed tonight. We’re Super Bowl champions,’ said the 24-year-old Arsenal fan.

He paid tribute to the Ealges running backs coach and his contemporaries, who rushed for a combined 164 yards to keep the Patriots on the back foot - and Tom Brady off the field.

‘Duce Staley’s room, he breeds competitiveness and breeds excellence. It showed tonight. We were the best on the field today.’

‘We wanted to be aggressive tonight. We understood that this is a team that does not quit we were playing, that plays four quarters and we were going to have to be aggressive all game long.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/nfl/ar ... d-win.html

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:35 am
by Waffiman
Congratulations to Mr Dolly and his family.

Jay kept me up watching the Super bowl. I dey work and sleep dey catch me. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:48 am
by Prince
Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:10 pm
by airwolex
I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:16 pm
by Guv007
Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss :clap: :thumbs: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:17 pm
by Janganza
Congrats.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:44 pm
by pajimoh
Prince wrote:Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game
You mean the NEW WHITE HART LANE, visit when the stadium opens?

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:13 pm
by mcal
airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...just like we know understand una yeye meat and beef grinding rugby game :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Anyway, congrats is in the right order.
The Ajayi kid I have been following all season long, and Agholor too.
Glad they beat that cheat Brady and their owner who colludes with Trump and refs :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:30 pm
by Prince
Prince wrote:Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game
You mean the NEW WHITE HART LANE, visit when the stadium opens?
I asked Mr Dolly he said it was Wemley?