Page 3 of 5

Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:30 pm
by ohsee
wale1974 wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a game
Indeed, what a game. Uncertain until Brady's last minute Hail Mary pass. Mister Dolly congrats, congrats to the two Naija boys on the winning team, Nelson Agholor and Jay Ajayi. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:39 pm
by Robbynice
Congratulations to Mister Dolly and his son Jay Ajayi on winning the Super Bowl. I am so proud of Jay. He did his thing and along with the Philadelphia Eagles they made it count. Up Super Eagles of Philadelphia, up Super Eagles of Nigeria.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:40 pm
by mcal
asabatex wrote:We don win, we don win.....where is our dearest uncle Dolly? Hammer time - super bowl bonus.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...will NFA pay, abi dem no broke yet :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:42 pm
by mcal
kawawa wrote:Played really well. Beat my Patriots but very proud of him
...sorry but they are led by cheats, Kraft and Brady and Belichiken sob.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:46 pm
by okuns
Congratulations MD... Saw JA and his Mom being interviewed on NFL network after the game. Excellent! Finally all NFC East teams have won the Superbowl. Next year, it's gonna be the Skins!

Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:57 pm
by cic old boy
airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: No kidding. I'm just thinking MD don hammer!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:21 pm
by Ebyboy
ohsee wrote:Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:

:agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:56 pm
by doctorollie
Wow! This is massive!

Congrats Bro! Massive congratulations!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:01 pm
by Mr Shows
Dolly congrats to you and madam. Your boys done good, we are all proud :thumb:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:22 pm
by toyin133
Congrats Jay, he did his family proud. It's not how you start but how you finish :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:24 pm
airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: No kidding. I'm just thinking MD don hammer!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:33 pm
by azuka
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:34 pm
by osita
Congrats to Uncle MD :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:38 pm
by oyek
Congrats Jay and Mr. Dolly family. God bless :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:38 pm
by gmoni1
Congrats Mister Dolly!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 3:52 pm
by Goldleaf
:clap: :clap:
Congratulations to Jay and Mister Dolly and his family. Well deserved!

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:01 pm
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
Smart kid real smart kid, stick to the Union Jack dude!! :D :clap:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:06 pm
by deanotito
WOW....I didn't know that was MD's son. That's flipping awesome. HUUUUGGGGGEEEE CONGRATS

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:22 pm
by ohsee
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:Smart kid real smart kid, stick to the Union Jack dude!! :D :clap:

Yeye Doc. :taunt: Whedda or wheddarant he sticks to Union Jack or Union John, him papa na Naija, so diafore, the young man is ours. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:26 pm
by ohsee
Mister Dolly, if you visit this thread, I'm just curious, was Jay with you that day we met at someone's home in Brampton, Ontario? That was a long time ago, if he was one of the kids playing around, he would have been around 10 or 11.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:36 pm
by ohsee
okuns wrote:Congratulations MD... Saw JA and his Mom being interviewed on NFL network after the game. Excellent! Finally all NFC East teams have won the Superbowl. Next year, it's gonna be the Skins!
http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-gameday-p ... wl-LII-win

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:20 pm
by Shownoja
Congratulations Mr. Dolly. Well done to you and your lad.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:31 pm
by Cellular
Congrats to MD and his son Jay.

But the Giggles winning is like Ghana winning somn.

Painful as heck!

Damn dem Giggles... finally won somn. :boo: :boo: