Leicester Lineup vs Man city

Are our boys starting against Man City today? I hope Ehianacho starts and bags a hat trick.
Re: Leicester Lineup vs Man city

Nacho is on the bench.

warrahell?

So the people that said diabate will got on loan or reserve ... hope una dey see ?

The boy has benched Damarius and sent Musa to moscow to prepare for WC :sneaky: :sneaky:

Siddonlook11 wrote:So the people that said diabate will got on loan or reserve ... hope una dey see ?

The boy has benched Damarius and sent Musa to moscow to prepare for WC :sneaky: :sneaky:
Diabate is useless though, he’s just not good enough...

Vardy

Otamendi :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Not an easy game for City. Had it down as a draw, then again, had Beloved for both halves.

what happened? Who scored?

Vardy's good. Nice goal.

I am enjoying Leicester in this game, they are taking the game to Ciry

oloye wrote:I am enjoying Leicester in this game, they are taking the game to Ciry
Other than the early goal, Leceister has been hard to break down. If City are not careful, they will chop another counter attack.

Siddonlook11 wrote:So the people that said diabate will got on loan or reserve ... hope una dey see ?

Diabate is useless though, he’s just not good enough...
Actually he is quite awesome

With the way Leicester is playing, I don't see Nacho coming on. Especially if the score remains as it is.

I recall in the thread about who can beat city ..mentioning that City could be beaten by leicester ..however today will be tough for them without mahrez.

Also this chilliwell makes way too many wrong decisions and he is being chopped by Silva.

shambolic defending. What the hell was that defender doing?

charlie wrote:shambolic defending. What the hell was that defender doing?
No concentration

Puel has me scratching my head. Good decisions and terrible ones.

James and Chilwell are doing what exactly?

Why take out Silva?? When did Albrightuon become a Center mid when u have Iborra??

I’m so confused.

Defender just dey look ball. Ridiculous!
charlie wrote:shambolic defending. What the hell was that defender doing?

Ugbowo wrote:Puel has me scratching my head. Good decisions and terrible ones.

James and Chilwell are doing what exactly?

Why take out Silva?? When did Albrightuon become a Center mid when u have Iborra??

I’m so confused.
Exactum..and it gets worse.

Game set and match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That same defender again??
3-1

Good. Maybe Nacho will at least see some action.