How many nigeria fans are expected in the wc?

Zachi Mike
How many nigeria fans are expected in the wc?

Post by Zachi Mike »

Does anyone know?
Re: How many nigeria fans are expected in the wc?

From this forum? Or in general?

I think the number is about 17,566
Zachi Mike wrote:Does anyone know?
Next

Post by Next »

nanijoe wrote:I think the number is about 17,566
How did you arrive at this figure?
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Next wrote:
Those are Naija in Russia that will go to games :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Next wrote:
That number sounds about right, I'd say 17,565 though just to be on the safe side...cuz I might not show. :taunt:

My guy, you wan act as if you no see my whatsApp message? God is watching o... :twisted: :D

Zachi Mike

Post by Zachi Mike »

Ugbowo wrote:From this forum? Or in general?
Both.
Also if you get the tickets for the team specific.. Does it mean all the fans are sitting together?

My bad..upon further review, I hear it will be 19,503 @mace04 might make it 19,504
Next wrote:
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Depends on whether immigration go dey leave.

That number would be much much higher if UK fans turn a new leaf.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT