Ray Wilkins - Conte is paying for Michael Emenalo’s mistakes

Re: Ray Wilkins - Conte is paying for Michael Emenalo’s mist

Hmm.. There seems to be a palpable discord between Ray and Michael. :D :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Chickens have come home to roost.

With Manchester clubs spending GDP of Bolivia even likes of Chelsea have to be more astute with their acquisitions. They had a nightmare summer window and now everyone at the club loking to hand a scapegoat over to Mr.Abramovich.

Chelsea football operation is a mess at the moment, power brokers at Chelsea can bury conte if they like, hire Enrique or Tuchel but it will change nothing if their football ops are not upgraded drastically in face of Man City and Man Utd spending prowess.

Ray is a disgruntled former employee. Chelsea board won't pay him any mind.

oloye wrote:You guys need to understand where the pathetic Ray is coming from. Some guys in this life simply struggle to see an outsider come and succeed on turfs they have hitherto earmaked for themselves as personal privileges. You see as far as sad souls like this is concerned who is Emenalo?
In life you just learn to glance at fools like this and move on....life will be boring without them.
Wilkins dey vex, because when Chelsea chase am comot , uncle Mike sat on the bench as first team coach

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Emenalo signed the best individuals that are running the Epl now, and will in the next couple of years, De Bruyn, Lukaku, Mohamed Sala etc. All signed as fairly unknowns, unfortunately Mourinho messed us up, and sold most of them. They can keep dissing Emenalo, buy he has nothing to prove. Just look at the top players, he's signed both in, Chelsea and no longer in.

okidoki wrote:Emenalo signed the best individuals that running the Epl now, and in the nect couple of years, De Bruyn, Lukaku, Mohamed Sala etc. All signed as fairly unknowns, unfortunately Mourinho messed us up, and sold most of them. They can keep dissing Emenalo, buy he has nothing to prove. Just look at the top players, he's signed both in, Chelsea and no longer in.

:lol: :lol: :lol: it was mourinho who signed Salah. Griezmann was his first choice and when that was not possible, he went for Salah. Please, always ask questions if you arent informed.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Ray Wilkins writes like Analyzer, a whole bunch of nothings smh

The YeyeMan wrote:The alcohol has addled his brain.

Both are racists with alcohol issues. Check out their mentality though.

When Conte won the title last season, was it because of Michael or Conte? They all lauded Conte for his achievement as the Coach for winning the title, not once was Michael given the credit for bringing in the player's Conte coached to win the title. Now it's gone wrong for Conte with most of the same players from last season, it is somebody else's fault.

Ray also has extra issue of a serious grievance towards Michael. It is obvious he is still bitter and twisted. He blames Michael for the Owner sacking him from Chelsea.

When Conte won the title last season, was it because of Michael or Conte? They all lauded Conte for his achievement as the Coach for winning the title, not once was Michael given the credit for bringing in the player's Conte coached to win the title. Now it's gone wrong for Conte with most of the same players from last season, it is somebody else's fault.

Ray also has extra issue of a serious grievance towards Michael. It is obvious he is still bitter and twisted. He blames Michael for the Owner sacking him from Chelsea.
How about the Chelsea fans, what are they saying - do they agree with him?

With Manchester clubs spending GDP of Bolivia even likes of Chelsea have to be more astute with their acquisitions. They had a nightmare summer window and now everyone at the club loking to hand a scapegoat over to Mr.Abramovich.

Chelsea football operation is a mess at the moment, power brokers at Chelsea can bury conte if they like, hire Enrique or Tuchel but it will change nothing if their football ops are not upgraded drastically in face of Man City and Man Utd spending prowess.
You point is taken. There is also the issue of Conte training the players too hard and it's now catching up with the players. These are all football talking points and it all well and good if they are discussed fairly.

However, if you know about the 2 people involved in that discourse and the radio station, you know they are not interested in football and are driven by a completely different agenda. The radio station is trash appealing to the ignorant in society, the presenters of the show in the article are worse.

My experience of the Chelsea fans is too limited to comment. I listen to BBC Radio 5 Live, at least they try to be fair. However, it is fair to say the ignorant amongst the Chelsea fans agree with Wilkins and Brazil.

Most of them agree with Wilkins, The fans are as ignorant as tey come

ceejay22 wrote:Ray Wilkins writes like Analyzer, a whole bunch of nothings smh
:lol: :lol: :lol: you sef see am say that analyzer is clueless :lol: :lol: :lol:

Says the fan of a club that last won the league 14yrs ago compared to the team that won 2 out of the last 3 seasons. You weren’t saying this 3 seasons ago when CFC won the league in a season where they had a net profit in the transfer market. Roman stopped spending silly money ages ago and yet they’ve stayed relatively successfully so your statement is without basis and more of wishful thinking.

As for Wilkins, the less said the better. Emenalo was his boss and he couldn’t handle it and flew off the handle when he was fired 1 yr after working as an assistant- more like a glorified interpreter- for Ancelotti. He brought no value to the team and was rightfully canned. He’s blamed Mike ever since all the while being jealous of the man’s success and power at Chelsea.

Morata play ALONGSIDE Costa? What type of nonsense "advice" is that? Where would Hazard, Pedro, and Willian fit into the team then? What formation would Chelsea have to play to accommodate them all? 2-3-5?!
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

okidoki wrote:Emenalo signed the best individuals that running the Epl now, and in the nect couple of years, De Bruyn, Lukaku, Mohamed Sala etc. All signed as fairly unknowns, unfortunately Mourinho messed us up, and sold most of them. They can keep dissing Emenalo, buy he has nothing to prove. Just look at the top players, he's signed both in, Chelsea and no longer in.

:lol: :lol: :lol: it was mourinho who signed Salah. Griezmann was his first choice and when that was not possible, he went for Salah. Please, always ask questions if you arent informed.
Chelsea started a Policy of you must generate your cash to spend in the transfer market Policy during JM second comming in the club.. So JM sold his not yet ready players and bought others...Its kind of a management Policy that forced JM hand..
afc##

Says the fan of a club that last won the league 14yrs ago compared to the team that won 2 out of the last 3 seasons. You weren’t saying this 3 seasons ago when CFC won the league in a season where they had a net profit in the transfer market. Roman stopped spending silly money ages ago and yet they’ve stayed relatively successfully so your statement is without basis and more of wishful thinking.

As for Wilkins, the less said the better. Emenalo was his boss and he couldn’t handle it and flew off the handle when he was fired 1 yr after working as an assistant- more like a glorified interpreter- for Ancelotti. He brought no value to the team and was rightfully canned. He’s blamed Mike ever since all the while being jealous of the man’s success and power at Chelsea.
I'm not sure that attacking Arsenal makes your case here. Chelsea's poor transfer window in January is there for everyone to see. You are spot on re Wilkins. He couldn't stand playing second fiddle to an African.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

That is the point, the margins are far now more finite for Chelsea unlike when purse strings were loose, one bad summer and Chelsea are an afterthought in the title race.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

chuks69 wrote:

Chelsea started a Policy of you must generate your cash to spend in the transfer market Policy during JM second comming in the club.. So JM sold his not yet ready players and bought others...Its kind of a management Policy that forced JM hand..
I dont know Chelsea's policy, as I dont work there. All I know is that:

1. Mourinho went for Salah after Salah kept destroying his Chelsea. he was not Emenalo's buy.

2. Lukaku has spoken about how he left Chelsea. According to Lukaku, Mourinho did not want him to leave, but he wanted to leave. If you think Lukaku is lying, send him a message.

3. De Bruyne and those around him have spoken about how he left chelsea. Althoug De bruyne was unhappy about his lack of opportunities, he and those around him have stated that Mourinho told the club not to sell him, but to only loan him. And even went further to tell the club they will regret it. If you dont believe De Bruyne and his posse, send them a message.

chuks69 wrote:

1. Mourinho went for Salah after Salah kept destroying his Chelsea. he was not Emenalo's buy.

2. Lukaku has spoken about how he left Chelsea. According to Lukaku, Mourinho did not want him to leave, but he wanted to leave. If you think Lukaku is lying, send him a message.

3. De Bruyne and those around him have spoken about how he left chelsea. Althoug De bruyne was unhappy about his lack of opportunities, he and those around him have stated that Mourinho told the club not to sell him, but to only loan him. And even went further to tell the club they will regret it. If you dont believe De Bruyne and his posse, send them a message.
Okobrinko the daft clown :bump: .....KDB, Salah all ran away from the cowardly Portuguese pygmy b/c the pygmy wanted to play them as FULL BACKS :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

chuks69 wrote:

Okobrinko the daft clown :bump: .....KDB, Salah all ran away from the cowardly Portuguese pygmy b/c the pygmy wanted to play them as FULL BACKS :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Zee-honey... Oya come... fine! aahh.. come and sit on my lap. We can pass you around! You know you want it! you want it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

chuks69 wrote:

Zee-honey... Oya come... fine! aahh.. come and sit on my lap. We can pass you around! You know you want it! you want it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You little demented homo-pervert.....no surprises with your MAN -LOVE for the Portuguese pygmy. :mrgreen:
Little pervert, concentrate on your fellow paedophile perverts.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

chuks69 wrote:

You little demented homo-pervert.....no surprises with your MAN -LOVE for the Portuguese pygmy. :mrgreen:
Little pervert, concentrate on your fellow paedophile perverts.

Zee-baby! Zee-baby! you are looking sweet o! See your apple-bombom.. Oya come and give daddy a hug..eh! Zee-baby! :D :D :D

Demented little homo-pervert.......keep your hugs for your MAN CRUSH aka the Portuguese pygmy :mrgreen: