Guess the one new player from CHAN Rohr will invite in March

Reward is the $100 Uncle Bambully owes me for losing a bet on here (you will have to get it from him).

My Guess is Gabriel Okechukwu. He is the one player that I think can crash the Mundial.

I don't think Ighalo or Ideye have that big forward spot completely locked up, and while Rohr may not load the team with big strikers (Keshi had Nwofor, Flavour Flav, Ameobi & Emenike), he may want to have at least 2 big forwards.

Gabriel Okechukwu may just be the man to come and compete with Ighalo and Ideye as all the other prospects for the position (Osimhen Dessers, Awoniyi etc) are not having great seasons.
Last edited by truetalk on Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Guess the one player from CHAN Rohr will invite in March

Ok o ! :roll:

Tamato sauce:

https://www.nigerianews360.com/2018/02/ ... march-7th/

” At first we will do a provisional list for the two friendly games in March. I hope that Ezenwa will recover from his knee injury well on time and probably there will be one other player from this team ( CHAN Eagles) that will be invited”, Rohr revealed in a chat with Segun Ogunjimi of Sportinglife newspaper.

” Perhaps one or two of them will have a chance in a friendly. But I cannot announce yet our list for Poland and Serbia now. All of them will be monitored by our staff.

Agents!

SMHVH (Shaking my head very hard!)

1naija wrote:Agents!

Na wah for all of una sef! Anybodi wey soggest anytin na "agent." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes they are or related to one. John12 is on his way to shed more light on this issue.

Will that be before or after you declare the boy(s) to be useless?

They are everywhere. :lol: Look at Maceo... since he was fired by Vince because he was unable to guarantee Vince a Russia ticket, he has ran into the arms of ideye peddling lies to Ideye that he can guarantee him a spot. shame no dey catch these people. I cant wait for world cup list to be released, so we can shame all of them and treat them with disdain.