The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Where can one be the first to cop the kits?

I fit fly into Rondon tomorrow morning go collect for Rondon.

Or the Nike store in Lagos to get my personalized version.

When is it available in stores or the official launch date in Lagos?

PS., All you brokeazz peeps, no jealous me o... I no tif money (memo to MCal). :D :taunt:

Ebyboy wrote:
Enugu II wrote:BOOM!! Finally, a gear that is truly Nigerian. Thanks for escaping the generic designs. Though I would have liked the dark green one to be black. But this is much better than the generic stuff in recent years.
My thoughts too. A triumph of imagination and creativity.
:thumb: :thumb: :agree:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I need to send this to my Aba tailors so that can reproduce the replica ASAP!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
:boo: :boo: You no wan make Nike recoup dia investment bifor Dr. Sabi boys and his China pipul flood di market?

I hope Nike adds a hologram to the bottom of the jersey to help us differentiate between the original version and the knockoffs.

Me, I will send customs to arrest all you entrepreneurs doing Man-Must-Whack business... :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am going to order every single kit, Large ...
See you! Do you have to tell us your intention(s)? You see why I think you are crazy? Mscheeeew :curse: :curse: :curse: yeyeboy!

niyi wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i am going to order every single kit, Large ...
XXL my guy. Please respect yourself
nah bra, i have lost loads of weight... running and doing push ups...about to cancel my gym membership.. 5.45 miles three times a week... 100 push ups 3 times a week and 3 mins planking ..feels great.. health is wealth... the ladies are loving me again 8-)
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ladies loving you? What happened to your ...? You who I mean. Chei, ladies are loving Bigpokey24. Hmm, na wa-o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote:I move for the introduction of a third kit that is true to our footballing heritage. We used to be called the "Red Devils" when the likes of 1naija and ohsee were in primary school. Yes, I move for an all red third kit.

When people see us rocking the third kit, niggas be like "Why red?" Then you lay the history lesson on them.

Although as a Spurs fan - NEVER RED!!

Scipio Africanus wrote:I move for the introduction of a third kit that is true to our footballing heritage. We used to be called the "Red Devils" when the likes of 1naija and ohsee were in primary school. Yes, I move for an all red third kit.

When people see us rocking the third kit, niggas be like "Why red?" Then you lay the history lesson on them.

I think EII mentioned wishing this away jersey was black, Nike has done a black 3rd jersey for Brazil before. I remember them wearing it in a commemoratory game a few years back so it's not an unusual ask.
Nigeria has been given a prime position in Nike, we just need to keep winning, a third jersey will come easily if we do well in Russia. Success has many fathers, failure? well lets ask those DNQ
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

That home jersey na cheat mode. Wan dey give opposition players seizures with those zig zag line.

Will take a while for home jersey to grow on me. Love the dark green, and definitely picking up the "Naija" gear and tracksuit
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Our new kit is ranked number 1 by the mirror: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... r-11986218
And while you're there, pick up this glorious effort from Nigeria that comes out as a deserving No. 1.

It's incredible, frankly, and is bound to turn us all into Super Eagles in the summer.

Available online... http://www.footyheadlines.com/2018/02/n ... ction.html

Nike Nigeria 2018 N98 Jacket (EUR 110)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Track Pants (EUR 75)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Anthem Jacket (EUR 90)(matching pants available as well)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Pre-match Jersey (EUR 60)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Training Top (EUR 80)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Squad Tee (EUR 35)

Nike Nigeria 2018 Bucket Cap (EUR 35)

Possibility of Dynamic Dazzle (for the home kit)??

Depending on the direction of the leading edge zigzag (dynamic dazzle) to the direction of the moving players it can make them appear faster or slower (possibly), much of the research such as that posted below was based on other contexts such as larger targets.

https://www.psychologicalscience.org/ne ... ption.html

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4872993/

Now the zigzags in our jerseys over a large distance could 'maybe' appear to have the leading edge established from the chevrons that are pointed downwards. Sometimes over large distances perpendicular planes can appear parallel.

An onrushing Iwobi could then appear to be progressing at a much faster rate to the defender than he actually is.

There may be other illusions created by this jersey.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Fire!

Oku na ere re!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Fire!

Oku na ere ere!!!!
FIXED

Not too fond of the home one but I just love the away one. The thing that instantly came to my one when I saw the home jersey picture was 'UGLY'. On Iwobi, it looked a bit better in the picture he was kicking a ball.

I hope it grows on me. I won't be buying it however. The away one all the way!

Oku na ere ere!!!!
FIXED

Not too fond of the home one but I just love the away one. The thing that instantly came to my one when I saw the home jersey picture was 'UGLY'. On Iwobi, it looked a bit better in the picture he was kicking a ball.

Man
Stout
Bitter
Poor

Arrange am however you want... :D :taunt:

Tbite wrote:Possibility of Dynamic Dazzle (for the home kit)??

Depending on the direction of the leading edge zigzag (dynamic dazzle) to the direction of the moving players it can make them appear faster or slower (possibly), much of the research such as that posted below was based on other contexts such as larger targets.

https://www.psychologicalscience.org/ne ... ption.html

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4872993/

Now the zigzags in our jerseys over a large distance could 'maybe' appear to have the leading edge established from the chevrons that are pointed downwards. Sometimes over large distances perpendicular planes can appear parallel.

An onrushing Iwobi could then appear to be progressing at a much faster rate to the defender than he actually is.

There may be other illusions created by this jersey.

Tidbit, Do you smoke herbs? warrahell?

Oku na ere ere!!!!
FIXED

Man
Stout
Bitter
Poor

Abeg help me arrange an make I understand am. Not firing on all cylinders this morning thus brain not picking your clues. :D

Oku na ere ere!!!!
FIXED

Man
Stout
Bitter
Poor

You forget to add

dey
say

Oku na ere ere!!!!
FIXED

Man
Stout
Bitter
Poor

You forget to add

dey
say
Sorry I don’t drink beer. :taunt:

[/size][/b]

Uncle, per you PM, just get these two for me. Don't worry about getting the black track pants and the away jersey. Uncle Ogbunigwe already promised to get those for me in his own PM. Thanks in advance.

P/S make get the large slim fit. Thanks in advance once again

truetalk wrote:Hope it grows on me.

The away dark green strip is cool.

Nike and Nike has done well...

[/size][/b]

Uncle, per you PM, just get these two for me. Don't worry about getting the black track pants and the away jersey. Uncle Ogbunigwe already promised to get those for me in his own PM. Thanks in advance.

P/S make get the large slim fit. Thanks in advance once again
Wearing this complete is going to be mentally challenging for me. I can rock the bottom and tone it down with the away kit or the training kit with super eagles on the shoulder

naija no dey carry last sha :D