The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Re: Is this our new jersey?

Mods can we merge...
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Why are you always late? :lol: :lol: :lol:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=286177

Is Wizkid Ghananese?
Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Ugbowo wrote:When does it go on sale? Those track jackets are MADDDDDD!

Swagger for DAYS! What!!!

Uncle, make I send you my size for the away jersey?
:D :D No 3XL and above

oyek

Post by oyek »

Voted #1 on Mirror.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

pajimoh wrote:THEY GONNA KNOW WE'VE ARRIVED
In other words who no know go know :thumbs:
And who already know no go forget :D
What of the ones wey no dey go WC? Nike for design shokoto for them to clap for us with. Yellow and black shokoto.....with stars for shoulder.
Damn mehn... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ugbowo wrote:

Only if u go follow come Russia.....
As in... :D

Ugbowo wrote:

Only if u go follow come Russia.....

Chei, you go get Russia ticket too?

Infact eh, No weapon formed against you shall prosper. The Lord will enlarge your coast as you send both flight ticket and our away replica jersey! ....*1naija raising his hands up with his eyes closed and bouncing up and down like RCCG militants.....

Small gripe: I'd prefer the number printed in the middle.

Hm, I just realized sumtin. :sneaky:

I am sure Nike reps read this site. The new jerseys are not on sale yet. Based on the feedback hia, Nike could hike the price of these jerseys to the stratosphere.

OK. I hate this jersey, Nike, do you hear me? I hate hate hate dis jersey. :mad: I won't touch one with a barge pole, except if it is free. :mrgreen:

Kits and the collection were designed by JeanPaul Paula.

The YeyeMan wrote: Kits and the collection were designed by JeanPaul Paula.
We couldn't find a naija designer? Good design sha.

those kits fine die, where man fit buy am

prefer this because unlike the other one Fad effect after world would not diminish the looks
Last edited by jette1 on Wed Feb 07, 2018 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

BOOM!! Finally, a gear that is truly Nigerian. Thanks for escaping the generic designs. Though I would have liked the dark green one to be black. But this is much better than the generic stuff in recent years.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

i am going to order every single kit, Large ...

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am going to order every single kit, Large ...
Not true.

XXL my guy. Please respect yourself

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am going to order every single kit, 3XLarge ...

FIXED

niyi wrote:
nah bra, i have lost loads of weight... running and doing push ups...about to cancel my gym membership.. 5.45 miles three times a week... 100 push ups 3 times a week and 3 mins planking ..feels great.. health is wealth... the ladies are loving me again 8-)

niyi wrote:
nah bra, i have lost loads of weight... running and doing push ups...about to cancel my gym membership.. 5.45 miles three times a week... 100 push ups 3 times a week and 3 mins planking ..feels great.. health is wealth... the ladies are loving me again 8-)

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

niyi wrote:
Three minutes planking a week? Is that all? :D

Well done sha, it's a start... if true! :D