Page 1 of 10

The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:03 pm
by platinum

Home is a redo of the 95 jersey. Away is dark green. I like them both.

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW Nigeria Jerseys

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:04 pm
by platinum

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:06 pm
by platinum
Jersey reveal.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:07 pm
by Ugbowo
LOVELY!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia go sweet oooooooooooo!!!! :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:20 pm
by platinum
Ugbowo wrote:LOVELY!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia go sweet oooooooooooo!!!! :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:24 pm
by truetalk
Hope it grows on me.

The away dark green strip is cool.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:28 pm
by Dammy
Ugly!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:33 pm
by platinum
Dammy wrote:Ugly!
The reaction so far is exactly what I said it'd be when I saw the initial designs a while back. Very divisive. Very striking. It's outstanding for me. I love it.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:39 pm
by deanotito
Now we are talking!!! Not all that brainless shades of green only shirts. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:40 pm
by 1naija
It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:41 pm
by Ugbowo
When does it go on sale? Those track jackets are MADDDDDD!

Swagger for DAYS! What!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:42 pm
by 1naija
Ugbowo wrote:When does it go on sale? Those track jackets are MADDDDDD!

Uncle, make I send you my size for the away jersey?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:44 pm
by tmex12
Not bad! Definitely getting the travel suit with the floral pattern! It should go well with the away green!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:44 pm
by pajimoh
OK. I'm slowly coming around. If they can create an "ATTITUDE", a fashion statement then I think it could work. Looks good on. I like the cap and different shade of the white one as won by fans. Love the hat too

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:46 pm
by Ugbowo

Uncle, make I send you my size for the away jersey?
Only if u go follow come Russia.....

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:48 pm
by platinum

From what I've been told, the dates with Nigeria and Nike have been moving around for six months plus. This launch is being done first ahead of Nike's other national teams as all supposed to launch together so na wait and see (nigeria has got the lead). If you know someone at Nike, you can snag possibly one now. My bet is wait till early/mid March.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:49 pm
by ANC
1naija wrote:It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

the away kit should be the main one.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:54 pm
by fledy
I love it
So stylish

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:54 pm
by Robotnik
The away jersey is an even all dark green. That is worse than what we had before. They should have kept the jersey we used vs Argentina and Algeria

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:59 pm
by Cally
These kits have got my heart racing. I love them! For me, they are different and that's good by me.

I'm definitely buying.

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:00 pm
by pajimoh
The home kit is the green and the white is the away kit

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:00 pm
by Tobi17
Now that's what I'm talking about!!!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:01 pm
by Benedict Iroha